Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
388 reviews
|Hospitals|Lexington, KY 40508

310 S Limestone, Lexington, KY 40508

(859) 226-7000

https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/good-samaritan-hospital?utm_source=local-listing&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=website-link

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

3166 Custer Dr

(859) 245-2400
4.9
(7) · Hospitals

1720 Nicholasville Rd Ste 101

(859) 260-7000

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(4) · Healthcare

1210 KY-36 #2C

(859) 234-6000
4.3
(6) · Hospitals

216 W Walnut St

(859) 236-6621

1 person is looking at this business

4.1
(30) · Hospitals

240 Fountain Ct

(859) 278-1460

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
388 reviews
5176
  
444
  
333
  
216
  
185
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Combs review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Sheila Combs on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 04:10 AM
they were real good with me a couple of yrs ago/8595527526
Shamis Talib review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Shamis Talib on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 03:05 AM
Broke HIPPA by disclosing my incapacitated brother’s results to a random visitor. Tried to make it seem as if he had family members in the room when it was done but it wasn’t. We are taking it as far as we can!
Jerry R Hiles Archambault review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Jerry R Hiles Archambault on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 14:41 PM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Shelley Bernard review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Shelley Bernard on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 03:19 AM
My husband has been here for almost a week and every staff member we’ve been in contact with have been awesome!! The nurses who have taken care of him are great! Attentive, kind, humorous....they’ve all made his (our) stay very pleasant!!
Vivien Morrison review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Vivien Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 07:35 AM
Do NOT let them send you here. UK should be ashamed.
Megan Davis review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Megan Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 04:44 AM
I had an Achilles’ tendon repair surgery yesterday and the staff at this hospital were phenomenal! Everyone from registration, pre-op, Anesthesiology, surgery, Post-op, PT, transport & the pharmacy were fantastic. I’d definitely recommend surgery here. Thank you guys for such great care of me yesterday.
Janet Wesley review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Janet Wesley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 01:14 AM
I was there for 3 days back in 2016 , everyone was wonderful and so kind.
Samantha Campbell Carroll Reid review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Samantha Campbell Carroll Reid on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 01:29 AM
i brought my daughter to the ER in May because she was covered in a rash and I didnt want to drive home to SC until i knew what we were dealing with. The med students that saw her immediately said she had Rocky Mountain Spotted Fever but the doctor/professor told us that wasnt possible because she didnt have a fever and tried to tell us it was just folliculitis. This past week she was diagnosed with Lyme Disease AND RMSF and went month untreated because a doctor couldnt do a quick search and see that despite its name RMSF doesn't always present with a fever. Now my daughter is extremely sick because she wasnt diagnosed properly and receive early treatment.
ကိုနေ မြဲ review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
ကိုနေ မြဲ on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.