Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
389 reviews
|Hospitals|Lexington, KY 40508

310 S Limestone, Lexington, KY 40508

(859) 226-7000

https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/good-samaritan-hospital?utm_source=local-listing&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=website-link

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

3166 Custer Dr

(859) 245-2400

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Hospitals

1720 Nicholasville Rd Ste 101

(859) 260-7000
4.5
(4) · Healthcare

1210 KY-36 #2C

(859) 234-6000
4.3
(6) · Hospitals

216 W Walnut St

(859) 236-6621
4.1
(30) · Hospitals

240 Fountain Ct

(859) 278-1460
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
389 reviews
5176
  
444
  
333
  
216
  
186
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie Adkins review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Carrie Adkins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 02:35 AM
Insanely compassionate, personable, experienced & incredible staff!!!
Karieann Mcafee review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Karieann Mcafee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 02:24 AM
They've all been really good with me. They are all really nice & on their game. they are there to make the patience as comfortable as possible. Not even once did I have to ask for my meds BC they were their when it was time & the food was as good as any resteraunt & make you what you want if u don't want what is on the menu. I give them 5 stars...
Martha Hammond review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Martha Hammond on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 04:57 AM
good people great care A++
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Gary Thomas review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Gary Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 06:26 AM
Friendly staff and took such good care of my wife before and after surgery.
Debbie McConkey Duckworth review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Debbie McConkey Duckworth on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 02:16 AM
Had the greatest care on the 6th floor for my knee replacement surgery. Every single UKHC employee was kind, courteous, and went out of their way to make me comfortable. Couldn’t have asked for better.
Linda Porter review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Linda Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 04:56 AM
I highly recommend this hospital! Cortney Lee is by far the best endocrine surgeon! The staff was friendly and courteous as well! :)
Brandy Arthur review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Brandy Arthur on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 02:15 AM
the doctors are amazing and so are some staff but there are a couple that need a lesson in manners. you do not talk bad about a patient when they are not in the room. also if your going to make sure their family isn't sitting there listening. Their comments were rude, unprofessinal, smart in tone and was NOT APPRECIATED.
Teri N Mark Farley review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Teri N Mark Farley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 07:18 AM
Great ED nurses and physicians!! Staff goes above and beyond for all that they care for.
Mary Brown review for Uk Good Samaritan Gift Shop
Mary Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 02:40 AM
I have been going to UK Hospital for years . I love UK
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.