Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Uga Games

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
212 reviews
|Video Game Stores|Columbus, OH 43220

1320 Bethel Rd, Columbus, OH 43220

(614) 859-3555

https://www.ugagamestore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(96) · Video Game Stores

400 Granville St

(740) 281-0195

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1354) · Video Game Stores

3609

(614) 488-4311

14 people are looking at this business

4.7
(266) · Retail

4344 Broadway

(614) 539-4884

10 people are looking at this business

4.7
(187) · Retail

77 N Sandusky St

(740) 417-4279

4 people are looking at this business

About

UGA game is a video game store located on Columbus,grove city Ohio.Find us for buy and sell new and used video games.Also for retro game and board games.We sell dvd and new movies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
212 reviews
5168
  
423
  
34
  
23
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews4.7Google
  • 37 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Kessler on Facebook

16 days ago

01/05/2021, 00:31 AM
Very helpful staff and great prices. 10/10 will be back!
Carrie Garlock on Facebook

19 days ago

01/02/2021, 00:13 AM
UGA has the best selection of Funko Pops. They have a good selection of Pokémon cards.
Miranda Shapter on Facebook

9 months ago

04/15/2020, 01:36 AM
I was in need of a 3Ds charger as mine suddenly walked off with legs. Beards offered to send me one in the mail. Very efficient service, likely will visit this store when I’m able to. Thank you!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Andrew Vrabel on Facebook

10 months ago

03/18/2020, 07:56 AM
Great local service! Levi and his staff are so nice and know a lot about all kinds of games. I shop for any game here first before I go elsewhere
Colt Garrett on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 05:03 AM
You ask if they have something and they just ignore you. Super unprofessional and lazy.
Kristen Crotinger on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2020, 00:24 AM
Knowledgable and friendly guys! Definitely the place to go for all your MTG needs!
Derek Stolzenburg on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 17:38 PM
great deals and prices on all of their inventory definitely need to go back soon xD
Jaylen Stokes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 03:16 AM
Absolutely amazing place, love to come hang and buy Magic cards from here, all the staff is great and give a real vibe That puts them above other stores in the area. I can't wait till they are magic certified
Business Response:

Thanks so much!

Jeffery Xavier on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2018, 08:56 AM
I may have to go out of my way to get there but the trip is normally worth it, got a decent amount of my OG Xbox games here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.