Logo White
Watch Demo

U Style Day Spa Salon

Own this business?
4.6
139 reviews
|Beauty|Aventura, FL 33180

3011 NE 199th St, Aventura, FL 33180

(305) 933-3341

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are offering full body waxing services.Specialized eyebrow design and mink eyelashes extension.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
139 reviews
5116
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.4Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 17 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosaria Aestus Vigorito on Facebook

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 04:48 AM
Great mani-pedicures, friendly environment and cappuccino included! 🤓
Liza Mahn on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2015, 03:12 AM
Ruth Mizrachi on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2015, 12:25 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
samanthayork05 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

08/19/2014, 01:10 AM
Comfortable atmosphere and great location in Aventura. I would give u style 6 stars if it was possible! The best thing you can do is see for yourself.
Sara Lopez on YellowBot

5 years ago

08/08/2014, 07:19 AM
I highly recommend u style!
I live in Miami now and I see Roberto on a regular basis and she's amazing! I had a shorter haircut, and waiting for my hair to grow again felt like forever. He has a real good eye for hair extensions and I always come out looking and feeling great.
saralopez1988 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

07/29/2014, 01:07 AM
I live in Miami now and I see Roberto on a regular basis and she's amazing! I had a shorter haircut, and waiting for my hair to grow again felt like forever. He has a real good eye for hair extensions and I always come out looking and feeling great!
Roberta Miles on YellowBot

5 years ago

07/15/2014, 01:15 AM
curly hair
I have a curly hair that was never easy to style but since I visited Ustyle hair salon in Aventura I started to receive compliments on my hair again. I’m now using the Ouidad products that I purchased there, which helps a lot with styling. U Style will certainly be my salon of choice from now on :)
nicolesamuels81 on YellowBot

5 years ago

06/23/2014, 06:29 AM
Very good
Very good place to get your hair done in Miami, very wonderful day spa, caring patience workers. The assistants are very knowledgeable, willing to assist in many ways. U style is a must experience!
nicolesamuels81 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

06/23/2014, 01:08 AM
Very good place to get your hair done in Miami, very wonderful day spa, caring patience workers. The assistants are very knowledgeable, willing to assist in many ways. U style is a must experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.