Logo White
Watch Demo

U-Pull-&-Pay Pittsburgh

Own this business?
4.6
914 reviews
|Automotive|Pittsburgh, PA 15235

250 Eastgate Dr, Pittsburgh, PA 15235

(412) 564-0344

https://upullandpay.com/pittsburgh

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1005 S Mill St

(724) 652-9706

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

4520 A William Penn Hwy

(412) 373-3333
5.0
(4) · Gas Stations

3400 South Park Rd

(412) 835-9641
5.0
(2) · Automotive

340 New Castle Rd

(724) 287-4763
5.0
(1) · Automotive

110 Renee Dr

(724) 625-2944
5.0
(7) · Automotive

651 Pittsburgh St

(724) 274-8778

1 person is looking at this business

About

Whether you're hoping to get money for junk cars or find used vehicle parts, our store can meet your needs. Call or visit us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
914 reviews
5650
  
4120
  
350
  
27
  
131
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 831 Reviews4.6Google
  • 83 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Price on Facebook

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 00:06 AM
Awesome place. Great staff and service
David Karpinski on Facebook

2 months ago

02/05/2020, 01:39 AM
wonderful place, I'm there all the time sad to say but always have deals going on
Mark Knupp on Facebook

2 months ago

02/02/2020, 01:03 AM
I live an hour and a half away. It is worth the drive. Very organized and very friendly staff. I just love it.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Matt Cool on Facebook

2 months ago

01/29/2020, 01:52 AM
Got a wheelbarrow of stereos today ! Easy to get around and nice staff working ! Even tho they didn’t order me pizza 😂
Ariele Lynn Jenniches on Facebook

3 months ago

01/19/2020, 01:27 AM
Very organized very nice people. Great price for a lot of parts I needed. Had everything for my car all on one. Amazing place very helpful.
Brett Orris on Facebook

3 months ago

01/19/2020, 00:57 AM
Very nice lot, love how it’s organized and all cars set up. They also offer engine hoist
JB Day on Facebook

4 months ago

12/13/2019, 00:12 AM
well organized cars. you can find the vehicle your looking for if they have it pretty easy. unlike some salvage yards where you can be searching for a car for literally an hour. very convenient moveable engine hoists on gantry crane. love the almost daily deals also
Al Holp on Facebook

4 months ago

12/04/2019, 00:04 AM
this place is just awesome well organized and everyone is very helpful !
Jason Biswick on Facebook

4 months ago

11/25/2019, 00:05 AM
Was there for the first time today when I got there paid for my parking and the woman at the desk asked what I was looking for gave me the location in the lot of four cars that matched my car found what i need on the second car was in and out in less than hour.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.