Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

U Paint It

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
188 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|College Station, TX 77840

900 Harvey Rd #5A, Ste 5A, College Station, TX 77840

(979) 695-1500

https://upaintit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Here is how it works... You choose the ceramic piece from our huge inventory... We provide the materials - paints, brushes, sponges, stencils, idea books... You enjoy designing and painting your item... When you're finished painting, we glaze and fire your piece and in 5-7 days you'll have a personal masterpiece and keepsake! No artistic talent or prior experience necessary.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
188 reviews
5139
  
426
  
35
  
21
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.7Google
  • 91 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Myers on Facebook

5 months ago

08/23/2020, 17:19 PM
Wonderful fun filled family day! Thank you,Patty, for all the wonderful goodies and advice! I highly recommend Pottery to Go ! Sincerely, Janet Myers and family
Katina Osth on Facebook

9 months ago

04/25/2020, 01:31 AM
All who work there (and owners) are super sweet and helpful. Love that they are able to do this curbside pick up and drop off.
Clarese Lavelle McConnell on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 00:52 AM
This place is one of the coolest places I've been, my daughter, grand daughter and I had a great time painting ceramics that we picked out and in a few days we'll go back and pick them up after they've been fired in the oven.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Debbie Meyer McCarroll on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2020, 05:41 AM
Great place to relax and express yourself artistically!
Michael T White on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2020, 14:45 PM
It's cool and stuff. Plus you get to paint.
Ashlee M. Ward on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2019, 14:29 PM
This is such a great place! My son adores this place and creates great keepsakes that I’ll adore forever. He also loves to create keepsakes for family and friends. Worth the experience!
Deanna Rainey on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 09:52 AM
I had so much fun painting this mug and chicken! I will definitely return! Everyone is so sweet here, too!
Amy Soto on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 02:07 AM
Fun, relaxing environment. It was our first time there and the ladies were super helpful! All kinds of pieces to paint, even for adults. Definitely returning!
Donna Diestelmeier Lanier on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 16:03 PM
So! Much! Fun! Great family activity, or an unique date night! Making memories & having fun!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.