Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

U-Do-It Laundry & Dry Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
174 reviews
|Laundromat|Philadelphia, PA 19102

1513 Spruce St, Philadelphia, PA 19102

(215) 735-1255

http://udoitlaundry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(30) · Consumer Services

6391 Oxford Avenue

(215) 821-3143

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

13 Salem Village Sq

(302) 229-9197
5.0
(4) · Laundromat

1501 Hanover Ave

(610) 351-6294

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Laundromat

1107 West Chester Pike

(484) 266-0036

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(107) · Laundromat

850 S Valley Forge Rd

(215) 362-7700

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(88) · Laundromat

501 Hannum Ave

(610) 430-6255

1 person is looking at this business

About

- Pick up & Delivery Service - Professional Dry Cleaning Service - Professional Wash & Fold Service - Expert Tailoring and Alterations - Same Day Service (drop off before 10am, except Sunday) - Excellent Washing Machines & Dryers (Single, Double, Triple Loads) - Open Late

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
174 reviews
5123
  
415
  
36
  
21
  
123
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lilly M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/21/2012, 07:41 AM
Awesome place for a good price – I love doing my laundry here. The washing machines are HUGE and I feel like I can fit my entire weeks worth of clothes in one load. The people are friendly and I always get my dry cleaning on time. When I'm too busy, I will splurge for the wash and fold. Overall, this place is great and gets the job done. Best in the neighborhood!
Frank D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/21/2012, 01:42 AM
Lousy place – Dirty place where most of the machines are taken up and the dry cleaning is a waste of your money. Clothes get stolen and the employees do nothing to help the customers get them back. (I saw this happen to someone else.) Pretty pricey place for dry cleaning as well , from what someone has told me.
phillyanonymouse on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/19/2009, 06:06 AM
excellent dry cleaning service, friendly staff – The owner is extremely talented at tailoring and very kind. I'm not sure why there are some bad reviews on here because I'v been using this cleaner weekly for 3 years and my clothes are always on time, and only once did something get torn-it was an old dress shirt and a button tore off which the owner replaced free of charge and had the shirt along with the rest of my order ready for me to pick up on time as usual. when we had our baby she even bought us a baby gift! I'v had several items tailored, some of them were extremely expensive and elaborate and she always fixes them perfect. It's personal, excellent and affordable service and I highly recommend it.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
CSMobileUser on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/07/2009, 01:52 AM
Bad service, lost dry cleaning – Lost 11 costly dress shirts. They don't honor their hours and close early as a practice. Avoid if possible.
Madison25 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/22/2009, 05:58 AM
WORST DRY CLEANERS EVER! – Basically, I needed some dresses dry cleaned by Friday at noon, which I told the man working there. So Friday comes around, I head over there around 2:00 because I am running late. I ask for my dresses and one of them wasn't there and apparently wouldn't be till after 5:00pm according to the lady. Though I am annoyed and angry at this point, I go there and after 5 only to find that they broke the zipper on my dress. Never go here, it's a waste of money and obviously a waste of time for dry cleaning.
stacib05 on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/22/2008, 01:32 AM
Average – Cheap laundry service (cheaper than my apartment which has one machine). Single to triple load washers make it easy to wash bedding and bigger items. They have a dry cleaning & alterations service, but I haven't used it. The staff is friendly and the machines seem clean. Clientel is sometimes questionable and there could be more seating while you wait.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.