BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

u-dig fossils

54 reviews
(Sports & Recreation)
 Death Canyon Rd, Delta, UT 84624US

Write a review

(435) 864-3638

Write a review

5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
Wonderful staff, family feel with plenty of help if needed and the children always leave with something. I hope to go back soon more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 16, 2017
What a great adventure - more than worth the trip! Robin was so knowledgable and helpful. They had everything you need to hunt for fossils. My husband and boys found a ton of trilobites and a couple of real stunners. Robin polished the best up and they went straight onto our mantle when we got home. Works of art! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 28, 2017
Wish I could have given it a six star rating. Robin was awesome, was a ton of help and made sure that we had a great time. Found some awesome trilobites. Thanks again Robin! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
We had a blast at U Dig a few weeks ago. Robin was our host, and he was awesome; very friendly and helpful, and a ton of fun to talk to. We left him a nice tip! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 30, 2017
We had such a great experience today! Robin was super helpful and informative. My whole family came away with multiple fossils. They had to work for them, but they loved it! Best kind of family activity! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for the great help today. The day (28.06) was awesome. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2017
We had a great day. The kids thought it the best day ever. Thank you Robin for the information and help. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 06, 2017
Had a wonderful time, came home and had some really great finds after cleaning up the staff was really helpful on the ins and outs of getting the good ones. And as a plus...............cleanest port-o -pottys ive ever seen! more »
5on Facebook, May 31, 2017
Definitely a great way to spend an afternoon....Robin is very helpful and an awesome guys are lucky to have an employee like him...I'd love to come back more »
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2016
Well worth the trip! Robin took such good care of us and made sure my husband and I got the most out of our visit. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 24, 2015
We had a great time looking for trilobites here. The caretaker, Robin, was so helpful and showed us exactly what to look for and how to find good fossils. I highly recommend visiting U-Dig Fossils! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2015
Loved You Dig. We took the grandkids for a few hours. Then went to Delta for lunch. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2015
I visited U-dig fossils on an impromptu adventure with my three kids. I am so glad that I made the 20 mile trek on dirt roads to this gem in the mountains. I showed up with three young kids, one of which in a stroller. Not only were the staff friendly and informative, but one of them even came out to help my older children hunt since I was limited by the stroller. It was a great adventure and well worth the journey and I am beyond grateful that they took the time to work with my little ones to make it a wonderful experience. more »
5on Facebook, May 25, 2015
Great fun, even in the rain and cold weather. Bevan was a great host and fun to talk with about the place and the area. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2014
We went with my Family that ranged from Senior Citizens down to Toddlers. Everyone loved it and the service was excellent the gentleman helping us was awesome with our kids!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 25, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 27, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 01, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 25, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Dec 17, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


Death Canyon Rd, Delta, UT 84624
Sports & Recreation
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Review summary

5  50
4  4
54 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence