Logo White

u-dig fossils

Own this business?
4.9
38 reviews
|Home Services|Delta, Utah 84624

350 E 300 S, Delta, Utah 84624

(435) 864-3638

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

MLM Home Improvement
5.0
(3) · Home Services
Molly Maid
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3600 S Minnesota Ave

(605) 361-4417
Al Clark Construction Inc
5.0
(1) · Home Services

19150 N Ridge Rd

(218) 849-4489
BNL Home Improvements
5.0
(4) · Siding

20 Staats Rd

(908) 343-3590
Michigan Gutter Cap LLC
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3720 W River Dr NE

(616) 828-0318
Mena Raul Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2915 Holiday Dr

(504) 392-4149

About

U-Dig Fossils is located at 350 E 300 S, Delta, UT. This business specializes in Lawn & Garden Retailers and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 4.3.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
38 reviews
534
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

11 months ago

10/20/2017, 06:10 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2017, 01:09 AM
Wonderful staff, family feel with plenty of help if needed and the children always leave with something. I hope to go back soon
on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2017, 04:08 AM
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2017, 01:08 AM
What a great adventure - more than worth the trip! Robin was so knowledgable and helpful. They had everything you need to hunt for fossils. My husband and boys found a ton of trilobites and a couple of real stunners. Robin polished the best up and they went straight onto our mantle when we got home. Works of art!
on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2017, 01:07 AM
Wish I could have given it a six star rating. Robin was awesome, was a ton of help and made sure that we had a great time. Found some awesome trilobites. Thanks again Robin!
on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2017, 04:07 AM
We had a blast at U Dig a few weeks ago. Robin was our host, and he was awesome; very friendly and helpful, and a ton of fun to talk to. We left him a nice tip!
on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2017, 06:06 AM
We had such a great experience today! Robin was super helpful and informative. My whole family came away with multiple fossils. They had to work for them, but they loved it! Best kind of family activity!
on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2017, 06:06 AM
Thank you for the great help today. The day (28.06) was awesome.
on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2017, 02:06 AM
We had a great day. The kids thought it the best day ever. Thank you Robin for the information and help.