Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tyson Properties, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.7
32 reviews
|Local Services|Albuquerque, NM 87102

922 3rd St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102

(505) 323-2104

https://tysonproperties.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Local Services

7501 Meridian Pl NW

(505) 839-8110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Local Services

4628 Sherwood St NE

(505) 880-0496

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Local Services

4200 Osuna Rd NE

5.0
(1) · Local Services

1638 2nd St NW

(888) 296-0941
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

201 Cedar St SE Ste 5640

(505) 750-3478
4.6
(5) · Consumer Services

2708 Floral Rd NW

(505) 252-0915
About

21-years serving Albuquerque and Rio Rancho, New Mexico in property management, single family rental homes. Experienced, licensed managers. Open seven days a week. Search for home rentals in Albuquerque, NM and Rio Rancho, NM.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.7
32 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael B. review for Tyson Properties, Inc.
Michael B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 07:20 AM
Tyson has a phenomenal consistency in their professionalism and work-ability. I would recommend them to anyone looking to rent a home.
Antoinette S. review for Tyson Properties, Inc.
Antoinette S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 07:42 AM
I had 2 scheduled viewings yesterday. At one no one showed up, and at the other the lock box code didnt work. They have the audacity to insist i be there on time apparently because there time is valuable, but have no consideration for mine. I wonder how the home owners would react knowing that there home could be bringing in income but these people at Tyson really dont care. Ive also read a few reviewers with other renters nightmares. I dont think ill be using this service ever.
Respond to negative reviews
Brian C. review for Tyson Properties, Inc.
Brian C. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 13:14 PM
Tyson Property Management would not take my application for a house because I am a 20 year, 100% disabled veteran, who is tax exempt. In their closed mindedness, they told me because I do not pay taxes or have a gross income to verify financial ability to pay rent, that I cannot qualify for a house under their management. I proudly sacrificed 20 years of my life in defense of American rights and the American way of life. I proudly sacrificed attending the birth of my first son while deployed in support of the war on terrorism. I proudly sacrificed my health, quality of life, and after being honorably discharged from the United States Military with a 100% disability rating from injuries sustained while deployed, Tyson Property Management decided I don't meet their "criteria" as a renter. If you are a veteran, if you support our men and women in uniform, if you think this level of prejudice and discrimination towards disabled veterans is nothing less than disgusting, please speak up as I have. Money brings change and when Tyson Property Management starts to lose money and customers, I'm sure they'd be more than happy to start accepting applications from the brave few who were willing to sacrifice everything.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Michell M. review for Tyson Properties, Inc.
Michell M. on BirdEye

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 15:08 PM
I have rented from Tyson Properties for the last 2 years (still am) and this month I submitted my rent online through PayLease, but for some unknown reason it didn't go through. I got a call the next day from Tyson about it and the fact that I have an automatic 10% late fee assessed. I explained the situation, I have records in my Internet browser history that I went to PayLease to pay my bill the day before, I've never made a late payment, my credit is excellent, etc. But there are no exceptions! So I figure I can call and make a payment to Tyson over the phone or online, nope, they only accept certified checks from the bank, hand delivered to their office (during business hours, you can't drop in the rent slot). So I have to take off work, go to the bank, get a cashier's check, and go downtown to drop it off! REALLY!! If I don't pay by the 10th, they will turn me into "Bernalillo or Sandoval County Metro court for filing immediately". Talk about a threat! This whole experience has made me want to find a new rental company!!! I dispise Tyson Properties for they're rigid practices, it's ridiculous. As soon as I received the call I was willing to go to my bank, get my cashier's check and take it to them within the hour if they'd remove the $110 late fee, nope, no exceptions. Beware or avoid them all together!
Respond to negative reviews
R. H. review for Tyson Properties, Inc.
R. H. on BirdEye

6 years ago

09/03/2015, 10:37 AM
I have been renting from this cmpany for 3 month now and it is the worst i ever incountered. They take you rent payments before scheduled and blame it on lease pymenr company. They did not fix anything on my move in check list. i gave them at move in and it still has not been done. All i see from them is where is my money... If i had the chance to do it again i would never rent from this company or recomend it, just bad attutudes all around and poor customer service. Run away fast...
Respond to negative reviews
Oldies B. review for Tyson Properties, Inc.
Oldies B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/10/2014, 16:00 PM
Everything is excellent, thank you for taking a huge burden off my shoulders.
Canley M. review for Tyson Properties, Inc.
Canley M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/21/2014, 07:00 AM
I'd like to take a minute to thank you for all of your wonderful service!! Me and my fiance Lucas just moved into one of your rental homes and the service we received from your staff was OUTSTANDING not to mention your business as a whole!! Coming from Ammre rental properties to you was a totally different experience and it was one that we were thankful to have. Your properties are so clean, & your staff was the most helpful staff i have yet to come across. Customer service means EVERYTHING & they sure made everything stress free & all together a fun experience, like renting a property should be. I look forward to our year with your company!! Kudos to the staff that helped us personally & inspired this letter of thanks; Reedra, Diane, & Kathleen!! Have a great day & keep up the great work!
seafood lover e. review for Tyson Properties, Inc.
seafood lover e. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 10:01 AM
I just wanted to take a moment to say how very happy I am with Tyson Properties and my property manager, Kelly. She is always so friendly and responds quickly to any inquiries. I love how organized your company is and that I can so easily put in a service request online! I also love how quickly my service requests are dealt with! Keep up the great work and please recognize Kelly for her professionalism and hard work! Thank you.
DoTheDew C. review for Tyson Properties, Inc.
DoTheDew C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/09/2014, 19:54 PM
Thank you all so very much. We love our Tyson family, and thank you so much for having someone out so promptly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.