Logo White
Watch Demo

Tyler C Shaw, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Dental|Ogden, UT 84401

1245 Capitol St, Ste 111-S, Ogden, UT 84401

(801) 394-1289

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

1 person is looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(288) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Tyler Shaw, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Ogden, UT. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Buchanan-Holliday on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 04:43 AM
Great office and team!! They genuinely love what they do!!
Connor Kendrick on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 07:32 AM
Jamie Bodily on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 12:22 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

01/05/2016, 07:35 AM
Jennifer Craig Shaw on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2015, 07:59 AM
Madeline Mandy Hales Lund on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2014, 03:36 AM
My dad was a dentist and I was looking for a dentist that was as good as my dad and cared as much about me and my family when I found Dr. Shaw and his staff . The care we receive is the very best! They are exceptional! Love everyone of them! One very special bonus about Dr. Shaw, he even sings to some of his patients!
Business Response:

You are the best Mandy!!

Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

09/10/2014, 10:46 AM
Sue Heiner on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2014, 08:10 AM
Dr. Shaw and his staff are awesome. They are always so professional, personable and thorough in all they do. Anyone is fortunate to go there for their care and kindness.
Renae Colledge on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2014, 07:43 AM
Dr Tyler Shaw is the best! And his staff is terrific! They are always friendly and super helpful. Never a bad experience. He takes great care of me and my entire family. I HIGHLY recommend him as a family dentist! Even for little kids! Thanks for everything Dr Shaw!
Business Response:

Thanks Renae!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.