Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tyler C Shaw, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Dentists|Ogden, UT 84401

1245 Capitol St, Ste 111-S, Ogden, UT 84401

(801) 394-1289

https://www.tylercshawdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
About

Dr. Tyler Shaw, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Ogden, UT. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Terry on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 09:23 AM
I’ve known Tyler for years and have full confidence in his knowledge and skills as my dentist. I’ve always appreciate his honesty and wanting what’s best for each patient. I feel very good about recommending him to anyone.
Rich Steed on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 10:54 AM
Off the star scale!! Dr Shaw's skills as a dentist are unsurpassed. But that is only the half of it. Dr Shaw and his staff have created a team that truly cares about their patients. Best dentist and humans ever. Professionals in every way.
Annie Elizabeth Bommer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 12:42 PM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Melissa Wybrow on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 02:45 AM
I have been going to Dr. Tyler Shaw for many years. I actually love going to the Dentist! Dr. Shaw and his Staff Family are the very best of the best!
Kayla Rypien on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2017, 11:26 AM
We have gone to Dr shaw for about 8 years and think they are great! Super friendly and efficient staff and Dr shaw makes it so comfortable for kids. Love them!
Morgan Robins Christensen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 07:33 AM
Danna Larson Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2017, 05:55 AM
Genuine, kind and gentle! Best kind of dentist, and just an all-around great man!
Brittney Irons Lueders on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2017, 04:12 AM
Our family has been going to Tyler Shaw DDS for a long time! He and his staff are always warm & friendly making going to the dentist a comfortable experience. I know..."Going to the dentist "comfortable!?!""YES!!...so much so that our kids (ranging from 10yrs-4yrs old) look forward to going. That alone speaks volumes!! As a family who has been without dental insurance, Tyler is someone we have been able to trust...only doing what is needed & necessary. What a relief in trusting that someone's not going to just keep adding unnecessary work just to get more money. LOVE, love, LOVE Tyler C Shaw DDS!!!!!
Lisa Gustafson Hansen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2017, 11:29 AM
We love Dr. Shaw!! He is the best, we have 2 kids that weren't quite sure about the dentist but Dr. Shaw and his staff have worked hard to make each visit a great experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.