Logo White
Watch Demo

Two Rivers Bank & Trust

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Finance|West Des Moines, IA 50266

4320 Westown Pkwy #100, Ste 100, West Des Moines, IA 50266

(515) 223-3500

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Two Gray Dogs Investments
5.0
(3) · Finance

2643 Beaver Ave #201

(515) 493-4729

1 person is looking at this business

Exchange State Bank
5.0
(2) · Finance

322 Audubon St

(641) 742-3201
Farmers State Bank
5.0
(2) · Finance

201 N Main St

(641) 439-2221

About

Two Rivers Bank & Trust offers ATM, Mobile/Online Banking, checking, savings, CDs, CreditCards, Mortgage Loans, Personal Loans, Small Business Deposit and Lending Solutions and more. Equal housing lender, Member FDIC. Two Rivers Bank & Trust will provide personal and business banking products and services, mortgage and commercial loans, trust services, and wealth management that consistently exceed our customers’ expectations.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mel H. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

09/04/2015, 05:15 AM
Exceeds my expectations!
The only word I can think of to describe Two Rivers Bank & Trust in West Des Moines, IA is excellent. They meet all of my expectations and more!
Bob M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/04/2015, 04:01 AM
Christine at the Two Rivers Bank & Trust in West Des Moines, IA is a fantastic woman! If I could rate them a off the charts, I would. Wonderful place to bank with.
Carol C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/30/2015, 05:49 AM
One of my family members told me about all the great things going on at Two Rivers Bank & Trust in West Des Moines, IA, so I joined in! My overall experience with this bank has been absolutely excellent.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kyle S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/29/2015, 04:03 AM
Two Rivers Bank & Trust in West Des Moines did a great job with refinancing my mortgage. I was very happy with everything, so thank you!
Bill C. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

06/29/2015, 03:49 AM
Two Rivers Bank & Trust in West Des Moines is the best!
Two Rivers Bank & Trust in West Des Moines never fail to give me excellent banking services. I always recommend them to friends and family.
Gary H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/27/2015, 06:33 AM
I always receive excellent services from an excellent staff over at Two Rivers Bank.
Doug S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 05:13 AM
I very much appreciate the personal touch and one on one interaction that Two Rivers gives.
Sammy D. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 01:18 AM
Great Bank
Most banks just refer to me as a number, but not Two Rivers. It's nice to be treated as an individual.
Dan M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/08/2014, 02:26 AM
The staff is always a great help to me. They help with opening accounts, obtaining past statements as well as a lot of other things.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.