Logo White
Watch Demo

Two Bebe Mongolian BBQ Grill

Own this business?
3.6
7 reviews
|Restaurants|Burbank, CA 91502

201 E Magnolia Blvd, Ste 377, Burbank, CA 91502

(818) 567-1775

Closed now
Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
7 reviews
51
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews3.5Trip Advisor
  • 2 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
nickwarrilow on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/20/2018, 02:25 AM
Great alternative to Panda Express
This place is in a food court in the mall so we had a selection of food to choose from. We chose to get a bowl each from the Two Bebe Mongolian BBQ Grill.
Unfortunately, we came just as they were cleaning the hotplate so we had to wait for that to happen before they started cooking out food but it was worth the wait and we knew that the hotplate was sparkling;y clean to cook our food!
Basically, you pay for a bowl, fill it from a small buffet and then the cooks cook it in front you on a hotplate.
The result - piping hot food, delicious and fresh.
The portions are big (you can get a lot in the bowl) so you are guaranteed a second meal the next day.
Thoroughl
...  more>>
carrot_fixer on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/09/2016, 02:12 AM
very good fast food
The food is as good as you make it. Grab a bowl, fill it with whatever you want, give it to the cook and in about 5 minutes, a nice bowl of stir fry. The only complaint is the woman running the cash register. She must own the place. No way she keeps her job as an employee. To be polite, i will just say she is grouchy.
Cecile S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/10/2016, 03:02 AM
I like the idea of getting the ingredients ourselves. They give you a small bowl and you fill it up with frozen meat and vegetables. You can be creative in putting all what you want. They will only cook what's in the bowl. They add the noodles for you. You see them cook it in front of you. I like eating it steaming hot. They are located inside Burbank mall in the food court. The place is clean and service is good.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Mark S on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

01/14/2016, 02:14 AM
Gotta try harder
I'm assuming this is the same place I ate tonight - slightly different name but same cuisine and same address. This was pretty much a typical food court Mongolian barbecue meal, as far as the food went, but the service was awful. It was a couple of minutes before anyone even arrived behind the counter, this at 6:00 in the evening. We nearly opted for the pizza place one counter over, or for (I'm not kidding here) the nearby Hot Dog On A Stick, but the proprietor turned up just as we were walking away. Gotta provide customer service, folks.
goncharov2016 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

01/09/2016, 00:15 AM
モンゴル料理ってなかなかないです
単なるフードコートですが、なぜこんなところにモンゴル料理?と思って試してみました。トレイに、生の野菜、肉など好きなものを好きなだけ選んで取ります。野菜はキャベツ、ニンジンなどのほかに、なぜかクワイも。肉は牛、豚、鶏のほかにマトンなども。それらを持って、店の人に渡すと、太い中華麺と一緒に炒めてくれます。味はかなり辛めでボリュームもたっぷり。珍しいお店で、おもしろいです。とても安かった。
Peter V. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/18/2015, 06:04 AM
This is "make your own bowl" then watch as it's sautéed up on the grill. Love it, and the food is good. The owners know it, and they know you want to stack your bowl as high as possible, so they have signs up about abusing that. Boo. You used to be able to stack your own noodles. More stars if they bring that back!
Elizabeth G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/29/2008, 01:53 AM
Mongolian Barbecue
It took me a while to take a chance on eating here. A friend of mine recommended it and I have to say to my surprise the food was really fresh and really good. We enjoyed ourselves.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.