Logo White
Watch Demo

Twin Peaks Liquor

Own this business?
4.3
274 reviews
|Retail|Longmont, CO 80501

999 Hover St # C, Longmont, CO 80501

(303) 684-9165

https://www.twinpeaksliquor.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 11:45 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(14) · Retail

117 N 6th St

(970) 686-7152
5.0
(2) · Restaurant Supplies

1150 W Virginia Ave

(303) 777-0364
4.8
(36) · Retail

8250 W Coal Mine Ave #4

(303) 973-3802
4.8
(285) · Restaurant Supplies

665 Frontage Rd #130

(303) 485-8600
4.8
(64) · Retail

760 E Colfax Ave

(303) 831-7788
4.8
(1525) · Retail

1955 28th St

(303) 447-1955
About

Twin Peaks Liquor is your friendly Longmont liquor store, and we've got that personal touch. We'll do much more than sell you liquor, beer and wine, we'll also help you learn about your own taste in beverages. Learn more about our Wine Tasting and Party Planning services on our website. The benefit of having our local liquor store here in Longmont is that we will take care of you! Don't forget to also check our our Employee Picks page to find out what our current favorite wines, liquor and mixers are. Everyday Low Pricing. Visit our website to view our weekly specials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
274 reviews
5158
  
471
  
325
  
211
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 264 Reviews4.4Google
  • 4 Reviews3.3Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Datti, N. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/06/2020, 16:59 PM
NEVER AGAIN!!! The have give me the wrong change back numerous times (always less than I should have got). The never honor the advertised prices. They change their prices and DON'T update the shelf price and always charge you higher amount. The staff is RUDE and has ZERO customer service skill, nor do they seem to care. Today 4-6-20 at 5 pm I literally asked an employee to check on the price of an item I've purchased many times before for $9.99+tax....the employee went up to the registers and came back ensuring me the price was still $9.99...30 seconds later I'm at the register being charged $10.99+tax...I complained, the flunkee moron at the register mumbled something under his breath and wouldn't honor the price his co-worker just told me literally 30 seconds before...ARE YOU KIDDING ME!!! YOU SUCK TWIN PEAKS!!! I will NEVER walk into your cess pool of a store again...and your employees are the turds floating in that cess pool!!!
Respond to negative reviews
pictureclepto on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/24/2013, 13:35 PM
Rude staff, so-so selection. I only shop there because it's convienent but after the rude, brusque, treatment I recieved this afternoon I will probabaly for go the convienence and find some place where the employees actually know something about customer service.
rt.magley on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/08/2012, 12:17 PM
This is the best place has the best selection on micro beers in Longmont and the guys there are great to talk to about the beers they have.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
maglets on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/28/2012, 10:15 AM
Love this place. Great employees and wonderful selection.
krmcolorado on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/27/2010, 01:27 AM
Love the wine – Two things I love about these guys, the wine selection and all of the local products. First, the wine selection is wonderful, anything from four dollar bottles to the wine cellar that blew my mind. Second, the selection of local product is amazing, I went in looking for a local whiskey and one of the ladies at the store opened my eyes to all the local liquor, wine and beer. I had no idea Colorado had so many products. What a great store, thank you.
Mark G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/14/2010, 02:02 AM
liquor My home liquor store. They have lots and lots of microbrews, lots of wine, and great prices. They normally have everything in stock even if you have to ask sometimes. Staff is fairly friendly for a liquor store.
bixbey on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/24/2010, 19:23 PM
The owner insulted my girlfriend because she didn't have an ID, DESPITE the fact that we're both well over 21 and in our mid 20's. Just once I'd like us to be able to shop at a liquor store and not be insulted by management when buying, it's disgusting that courtesy goes by the wayside in the liquor business because the business is too afraid of selling to a minor. If you want to avoid hassle and a long recitation of state liquor laws i'd try a different store. I know I'll be taking my business elsewhere from now on even though it equates to a longer drive.
Respond to negative reviews
T L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/03/2010, 02:44 AM
Go On Saturday's!!! The time to visit this shop in late Saturday afternoon when they have their weekly wine tasting! It's fun!
Gary Musgrave on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

12/27/2007, 01:08 AM
What a great wine selection. I can always find a friendly face to help me find a great wine.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.