Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TV Mounting & Home Theater of Spring

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Home Theatre Installation|Spring, TX 77379

6046 FM 2920, Ste 225, Spring, TX 77379

(832) 422-7174

https://www.houstontvmounting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

17222 Highland Canyon Dr

(281) 855-0991
About

Specialties TV mounting & home theater of spring specializes in all your home theater custom needs. From mounting your flat panel TV over your fireplace, to installing your new surround sound system at a price that will not break your budget. Call or visit our website for a quote or free consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
590
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristi Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 02:20 AM
Took advantage of the July 4th special and I’m really glad I did. I got a same day appointment and they arrived within 3 hours of calling. They were very professional and had everything installed within an hour. Will defiantly recommend to friends in the future. Thanks guys. :)
Rossie Brizuela Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 06:01 AM
What an amazing experience!! Great job and wonderful customer service. Every TV was mounted professionally with all wires hidden. Definitely a thorough job!! I would highly recommend them!!
Ramsey Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 06:39 AM
Great work! I use them everytime I move
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
John OBrien on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 02:22 AM
I would highly recommend Lee and David. From the initial contact until he work was completed there follow thru and communication was excellent. We’re professional in the work they do and there pricing is good. They take the time to explain everything to you and you can tell they both care about there business. Ps...they sorted all the wires coming from the wall and tied them up to look good.
Tim Marah on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 03:10 AM
Lee installed my surround sound system and mounted a tv outside. He did a terrific job and I will definitely have him do work for me in the future. I would recommend him.
Ramil Sarsengaliyev on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:20 AM
professional fast and clean setup done today, well done. definitely recommend to use their services
Rick Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:18 AM
On time and done right. highly recommended.
Vivian Lehane Kruchten on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 01:52 AM
Lee & Edward we’re the best! Prompt, friendly, clean, thorough! Highly recommend!!
Meli Ho on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:18 AM
Wonderful service!!! My husband and I highly recommend them! They were professional, detail oriented and answered all of our questions. We definitely will be using their services again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.