Logo White
Watch Demo

Tustin Dental

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Dental|Tustin, CA 92780

17381 17th St, Ste 1, Tustin, CA 92780

(714) 544-2944

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties As a dentist in Tustin, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete Tustin dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including Orthodontics, same day dental Crowns, Zoom Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more. History Established in 2000. We opened our doors to the Tustin community in August 2000. At Tustin Dental Office and Orthodontics, we are committed to understanding and meeting your needs as a dental patient. We are located on the corner of Main & Newport, in the Souplantation shopping center next to Kean

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Uri S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/13/2015, 02:25 AM
As usual professional and amazing dentist,Dr Ramyar;great staff as well , thumbs up.
John T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/14/2015, 07:05 AM
I had laser surgery and bone grafting completed at the beginning of this year. Dr. Elyassian was a wonderful periodontist with a caring and gentle "bedside" manner who performed the procedures efficiently and successfully. His dental assistants and office staff were equally wonderful and a pleasure with whom to interact. I would highly recommend Dr. Elyassian for any periodontal needs!
Silvana C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/21/2015, 06:33 AM
All staff excellent customer service, I will tell all my family and friend , Thank you very much
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 08:29 AM
Professional ambiance, excellent service, clear diagnosis & procedures.
Rosa P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 06:22 AM
Excellent service,gives you the time you deserve.friendly people,I'm. Still getting treatments so I keep you inform.
Maria Cristina V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 06:25 AM
You guys are great. The Dr. is wonderful and the staff the best. Great first time experience with dental surgery,as you said no need to be afraid. Thanks !!!!!
Silvia R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/27/2015, 05:49 AM
The Dr and his staff made sure I was comfortable and that the procedure was painless
The place is spotless and the Dr make sure his staff was dressed in sterile condition for the procedure. He is aware of every single detail and he was explaining the procedure as he was doing it. Gave me detailed oral and written post op instructions. 4 hours later, and I'm doing very well
Patricia T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/11/2015, 03:33 AM
staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr is great.
Charlene M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/07/2015, 04:16 AM
I was very lucky to find this office. The doctor and the staff are great. You can tell they really care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.