Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
275 reviews
|Car Dealers|Dubuque, IA 52002

90 John F Kennedy Rd, Dubuque, IA 52002

(563) 583-5781

https://www.turpindodgeofdubuque.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(319) · Car Dealers

600 Century Dr

(563) 583-7345
4.7
(62) · Automotive

3450 Center Grove Dr

(563) 556-3281

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(212) · Automotive

501 E North Ave

(815) 947-3331

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(34) · Car Dealers

1011 S Main St

(319) 481-2405
About

We at Turpin Body shop do the best we can. And stand by our work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
275 reviews
5212
  
427
  
37
  
27
  
122
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Troy review for Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Troy on Cars.com

10 months ago

01/06/2021, 01:22 AM
Another great deal! Easy to work with, fast, and fair. I've made many purchases from them and sales and service are always top notch. Keep it up!
Diane review for Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Diane on Cars.com

10 months ago

01/02/2021, 05:08 AM
Friendly employees I was welcome to come back with Questions as needed. I felt very comfortable asking Questions Salesman was very good about making sure I new how to operate my new vehicle.
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Pat Turpin, Owner, (563)583-5781, pturpin@turpindodge.com

Donald review for Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Donald on Cars.com

10 months ago

12/19/2020, 00:41 AM
Great pricing and outstanding service Great pricing and outstanding service from Lonnie Steiger. Wow, this makes seven new trucks I have purchased from Lonnie. Each and every purchase has been flawless. Lonnie is one heck of a salesman
Business Response:

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Pat Turpin, Owner, (563)583-5781, pturpin@turpindodge.com

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Glenn review for Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Glenn on Cars.com

10 months ago

12/15/2020, 05:04 AM
Ease of doing business, Product knowledge Enthusiasm, product knowledge, ease of doing business. The sales person knows my needs and found a vehicle to meet requirements.
Business Response:

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100 percent customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Pat Turpin, Owner, (563)583-5781, pturpin@turpindodge.com

Sue review for Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Sue on Cars.com

10 months ago

12/15/2020, 01:32 AM
Great service Quick and professional service. I was in and out for a new key fob with no problem. There was one person without a mask that I was able to avoid
Business Response:

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Pat Turpin, Owner, (563)583-5781, pturpin@turpindodge.com

John review for Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
John on Cars.com

10 months ago

12/13/2020, 02:44 AM
Excellent service and friendly staff Fast and friendly service. Staff were outstanding and very pleasant to deal with. Made sure that you still were happy with the performance of your Dodge vehicle. Great place, even Mr Turpin takes the time to stop and chat with customers
Business Response:

John, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100 percent satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Pat Turpin, Owner, (563)583-5781, pturpin@turpindodge.com

Justin review for Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Justin on Cars.com

10 months ago

12/11/2020, 05:24 AM
great service Don Adams is excellent My oil change went great. Done on time Give Don a raise I would highly recommend your services.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the nice review. We are pleased to hear that Don was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Pat Turpin, Owner, (563)583-5781, pturpin@turpindodge.com

Troy review for Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Troy on Cars.com

10 months ago

12/10/2020, 03:06 AM
Great service as always Always friendly and get the job done fast. Sales, service, and parts departments have always done great job for me. I'll be back!
Business Response:

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Pat Turpin, Owner, (563)583-5781, pturpin@turpindodge.com

Rickey review for Turpin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Rickey on Cars.com

a year ago

10/25/2020, 04:44 AM
Turpin Great service dept- Steve and his crew are very helpful and friendly. Don was exceptional helpful getting the parts and scheduling my appointment plus calling me when my Ram was completed. Your technicians have always done a great job.
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Pat Turpin, Owner, (563)583-5781, pturpin@turpindodge.com

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.