Logo White
Watch Demo

Turnkey Pet and Home Sitting Services

Own this business?
4.8
26 reviews
|Consumer Services|Keller, Texas 76248

1713 Chatham Ln, Keller, Texas 76248

(817) 881-1276

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Paws Pet Services
5.0
(1) · Pet Transportation

3208 Corvallis Ln

(661) 664-1771

1 person is looking at this business

Talk To the Animals Pet Sit
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

3407 Brook Run Dr

(515) 770-6033

3 people are looking at this business

City Kitty Sitter
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

1111 N. Broadway #403

(720) 320-3902

2 people are looking at this business

Shaggy Bark Dog Walking and Vacation Service
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

Crystal Reamy

(360) 367-1947

1 person is looking at this business

Red Rover Pet Services
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

6501 Scott Ln

(815) 382-8903

2 people are looking at this business

Loving Care Pet Sitters
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1218 Wando Shores Dr

(843) 270-8904

About

TurnKey Pet & Home Sitting is a professional and quality pet and house sitter. A large part of our success has been due to a reputation of professionalism, and honesty and skill in this field. For more information, call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
26 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kristie Lehrer on Facebook

    18 days ago

    11/01/2019, 04:25 AM
    TurnKey Pet & Home Sitting offers the best alternative then having to send your precious animals to a kennel for boarding. They are very professional and form a great relationship with your pet/pets of any kind. If you want to feel relaxed knowing when you’re away to work or vacation etc... TurnKey Pet & Home Sitting will be here for your needs!!
    Chris Myers on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/02/2019, 08:17 AM
    Fast reliable service and great care for my pets!
    Cassie Gaddy Melber on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/02/2019, 02:37 AM
    Very caring and considerate!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Angie Highland on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/02/2019, 01:35 AM
    Our kitty Pecos absolutely loves Lisa (as do we)! We travel often, and Lisa makes it seamless for taking care of Pecos while we are gone. She is super flexible and always lets us know if she has any questions or concerns while we are away. She gives us so much peace of mind when we have to be out of town.
    Amber Morris on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/12/2019, 06:21 AM
    Lisa and Penny are fabulous! They take good care of our fur babies whenever we need them and are very flexible. Lisa is so accommodating and easy to work with. It's so nice to not worry when we are out of town, they have our pets well cared for! I am so thankful I found this amazing service!
    Beckie Paquin on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/04/2019, 15:23 PM
    Lisa is terrific with my two dogs and cat. She is loving and reliable. It is such a comfort to know she is taking care of our pets and watching over my home when we are away.
    Penny Johnson DeLuca on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/26/2018, 05:44 AM
    Turnkey Pet and Home Sitting is dependable and they love pets! It is a great way to leave your pets in their own environment and know they will be taken care while you are away. Turnkey Pet and Home Sitting is the best!!
    Tammy H Wilson on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/23/2018, 16:00 PM
    Lisa with Turnkey Pet and Home Sitting took the time to visit my home to meet my pets, Penny, Silas, and Oliver. She was very thorough with her notes and re-iterated what she had written by verbally repeating my instructions. My pets warmed up to her very quickly.
    I highly recommend her services and can't wait to have her as our long-term pet sitter and friend.
    Allie Benson Martin on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/03/2018, 15:05 PM
    Big thanks to Lisa & Susanne for doing an exceptional job pet sitting while I went on vacation out of the country with my family. They took wonderful care of my very large pet family (including a Momma cat & 6 baby kittens that I foster as well as my personal dog & cat). They followed my detailed manual of instructions to a tee and text me updates and pics while I was gone. During this time, my dog had to be give medicine 3x/day & they made sure to follow the time schedule appropriately. I know they did because when I took my dog to the vet for a recheck afterwards her infection was gone! The best part is that Lisa didn’t charge me an arm & a leg for her services! She was extremely gracious ...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.