Logo White
Watch Demo

Turning Waters Bed, Breakfast and Adventure

Own this business?
5.0
187 reviews
|Hospitality|Wabasha, MN 55981

136 Bridge Ave, Wabasha, MN 55981

(651) 564-1568

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bed, Breakfast, Adventure, Craftbeer, Wine, Spirits, Massage and creating memories and fun for the whole family to enjoy. Born and raised in Wabasha-Kellogg area, newest owner since June 2012, Brenda and her husband Ford have created a home away from home. Ford is a craftbeer lover and creates beer like Brenda like to create her baked goods. Organic ingredients, farm raised meats, fresh veggies from their garden or the local Farmer's Market are the simple things they love to offer their guests. Creating memories for a lifetime for all ages. Stay as our guest and you will leave as our family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
187 reviews
5162
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 82 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon McKeeth on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2016, 02:54 AM
Thank you so much Brenda and the two Fords, for making my stay lots of fun!
I stayed in the Great Lakes room. The room decor and big king size bed were welcoming and very comfortable. The breakfast soufflé, sausage, granola and Greek yogurt parfait was wonderful! Wabasha is jam packed with so much to do you'll need at least a two day stay! The National Eagle Center is a must see, and Reads Landing is a great place to dine.
The best of luck with the Brewery!!
Brenda K Pearson on Foursquare

3 years ago

09/15/2016, 05:42 AM
Turning Waters Bed & Breakfast is adding a Brewery/Brewpub to it's location in late 2016!
Aly Lansky on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2016, 10:04 AM
Great hospitality!!!! Brenda is so sweet!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels
Aly Kozar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2016, 02:33 AM
Great hospitality!!!! Brenda is so sweet!
Jennifer Palmer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2016, 10:34 AM
I stumbled upon this gem while in Wabasha working. They made me feel like I was on vacation. Beautiful house, very comfortable accommodations, amazing beer and wonderful hosts! Can't wait to return!!!
Kelly Sullivan Graner on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2016, 02:06 AM
Thank you Brenda and Ford for the amazing weekend. We felt comfortable from the moment we walked in. The house is so warm and inviting. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the breakfast was amazing and the beer was delicious!! We felt like we were staying with family. We will definitely be back! Rich and Kelly Graner
Business Response:

Thank you! You were staying with distant relatives 😎 and we had a great time too! Glad you liked Ford's #ChubbyChipmonk

Katy Welander Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2016, 06:40 AM
My new husband and I stayed in a suite and we absolutely loved it! The room was amazing! The king size bed was comfortable and the double sided fire place and jacuzzi tub made it romantic and relaxing. Very clean as well. The owners are very friendly and accommodating. We already booked another weekend in October!!
Business Response:

Congratulations again and thank you. We are so happy your first B&B experience brought you back immediately. We look forward to seeing you again in October

Frannie Mann on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2016, 08:59 AM
Great deal, fantastic property, wonderful owners! We came for a weekend getaway and had THE BEST time.
Business Response:

Thank you for the fun weekend Frannie & Dusty. You made our weekend wonderful and new adventures are always fun with guests. See you again when the brewery opens

Lindsey Sparr Esnaola on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 06:23 AM
My husband and I stayed here ( our very first B&B ever) in February. It was a great, relaxing getaway, even in the winter. The home was gorgeous, room was perfect, comfy bed, and AMAZING food! I am a vegetarian and Ford and Brenda were beyond accommodating. We enjoyed the Villa winery, the Nelson cheese shop, Cucina Ceci, and the Mexican restaurant in town. We hope to get back there in the summer and try some of their home brew!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing all the great places to visit when staying with us. You guys were a hoot!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.