Logo White
Watch Demo

Turning Waters Bed, Breakfast and Adventure

Own this business?
5.0
186 reviews
|Hospitality|Wabasha, MN 55981

136 Bridge Ave, Wabasha, MN 55981

(651) 564-1568

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bed, Breakfast, Adventure, Craftbeer, Wine, Spirits, Massage and creating memories and fun for the whole family to enjoy. Born and raised in Wabasha-Kellogg area, newest owner since June 2012, Brenda and her husband Ford have created a home away from home. Ford is a craftbeer lover and creates beer like Brenda like to create her baked goods. Organic ingredients, farm raised meats, fresh veggies from their garden or the local Farmer's Market are the simple things they love to offer their guests. Creating memories for a lifetime for all ages. Stay as our guest and you will leave as our family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
186 reviews
5161
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 81 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Francis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 01:43 AM
Tracy Whitney Nickels on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 02:27 AM
Great rooms, awesome hosts and outstanding breakfast!
Business Response:

We are so happy you chose to celebrate your anniversary with us ❤️

Stephanie Busiahn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 08:33 AM
Was recently in Wabasha for a meeting and had an amazing time! Brenda and her husband truly rolled out the red carpet to show our group a good time. She went above and beyond. The guest rooms are AMAZING! Thanks so much Brenda!
Business Response:

We loved having you in town and so glad we could show you a great time! I look forward to seeing the group again in the near future in another great city. Cheers!

Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels
MJ Moravec on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 03:54 AM
Brenda and Ford go above and beyond your expectations on all fronts. This comment from someone in our group, “I wish I could stay here forever.”, sums up the TWBBA experience.
Brian Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 04:41 AM
Please view my post under visitor posts. I want to give 5,000 stars. You have to stay here, or you're missing out!
James Shirley Lindeman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 05:42 AM
We enjoyed our stay at Turning Waters B&B very much. The rooms were so comfy and cozy, the breakfast was delicious, and Brenda and Ford were wonderful hosts! We are looking forward to the completion of their brew house this fall. The flight we tried was so good🍻❗️ A memorable way to spend our 56th wedding anniversary ❣️
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your special anniversary with us. We loved having you and we will have more delicious brews to sample when you return. Cheers!

Penny Vaught on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:45 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Penny for bringing laughter to our home over Labor Day weekend. See you again next summer.

Richard Froemming on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:51 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 star rating what did we do that was so special 🍺

Laura Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 04:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.