Logo White
Watch Demo

Turning Waters Bed, Breakfast and Adventure

Own this business?
5.0
186 reviews
|Hospitality|Wabasha, MN 55981

136 Bridge Ave, Wabasha, MN 55981

(651) 564-1568

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bed, Breakfast, Adventure, Craftbeer, Wine, Spirits, Massage and creating memories and fun for the whole family to enjoy. Born and raised in Wabasha-Kellogg area, newest owner since June 2012, Brenda and her husband Ford have created a home away from home. Ford is a craftbeer lover and creates beer like Brenda like to create her baked goods. Organic ingredients, farm raised meats, fresh veggies from their garden or the local Farmer's Market are the simple things they love to offer their guests. Creating memories for a lifetime for all ages. Stay as our guest and you will leave as our family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
186 reviews
5161
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 81 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Romeo Milton on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 05:00 AM
After stopping by for a beer and pizza with my sons ..... I felt like I had made new friends !!! You made our trip to MN so special. Much love from Chattanooga, TN! �
Amy Wells on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 02:08 AM
We rented out the whole B&B this past weekend to host us and our wedding guests. What an awesome experience! Brenda is a talented cook--breakfast will keep you full until dinner! Fresh food made with locally sourced ingredients--YUM! And don't forget to stop by Hoppy Girl Brewing in the back alley. Ford brews some of the best beers in Wabasha! Thank you so much for hosting us!
Business Response:

Congratulations 🎉🍾🎈🎊 and thank you for choosing our home. It would have been great to hang for a day with all of you. #upwithpeople sure brought amazing people together. Cheers ❤️🍺

Armando José Ramos López on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 01:08 AM
Loved the place, the service, the food the beers! 100% recommended!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels
Christine Drake Ernst on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 12:27 PM
We enjoyed and very relaxing weekend. Home is beautiful and very comfortable, the hosts Brenda and Ford are very welcoming, they feel like family. Brenda is a fabulous cook breakfast was delicious!
Business Response:

Your note was perfect for this photo frame

Lois Stromley on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 03:03 AM
Had a great time. Beautiful home and Great Beer!
Marilyn Meade-Moore on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 07:59 AM
Lovely place. Brenda’s breakasts are outstanding. Rooms are so comfortable. The brewpub is a nice spot to hang out and see Ford who expertly runs it. And even better is the glass of wine or beer that is included! Highly recommend staying with Brenda and Ford at this wonderful B&B.
David Hintzman on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2018, 04:38 AM
Really great B and B in Wasbasha, Mn. Rooms well appointed with private baths. Wrap around porch great seating for relaxing. Or walk, bike, kayak or boat on the great Mississippi. Brenda owner is a super host seeing that you have a wonderful and outstanding,breakfast. Dietary needs she responds. We'll return again without a doubt.
Nancy Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2018, 09:53 AM
🍻HAPPIEST, HOPPIEST, MOST 🌟🍻FABULOUSLY DELICIOUS, INCREDIBLY HAPPENING, WONDERFULLY FUN PLACE💫🍺
Shannon Pooler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2018, 06:28 AM
Another great stay in the books!! My Husband and I have stayed at Turning Waters B&B for our last 3 anniversaries and each stay has been amazing! Brenda and Ford are so much fun, Breakfast is delicious and the beer...oh the beer! Thank you for a great weekend and hope to see you in the fall!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.