Logo White
Watch Demo

Turning Waters Bed, Breakfast and Adventure

Own this business?
5.0
187 reviews
|Hospitality|Wabasha, MN 55981

136 Bridge Ave, Wabasha, MN 55981

(651) 564-1568

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bed, Breakfast, Adventure, Craftbeer, Wine, Spirits, Massage and creating memories and fun for the whole family to enjoy. Born and raised in Wabasha-Kellogg area, newest owner since June 2012, Brenda and her husband Ford have created a home away from home. Ford is a craftbeer lover and creates beer like Brenda like to create her baked goods. Organic ingredients, farm raised meats, fresh veggies from their garden or the local Farmer's Market are the simple things they love to offer their guests. Creating memories for a lifetime for all ages. Stay as our guest and you will leave as our family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
187 reviews
5162
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 82 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sally Rajala on Facebook

5 months ago

09/01/2019, 13:45 PM
Highly recommend a stay here! Owners are wonderful, breakfast is delicious, beer is tasty, & rooms are comfy (loved all the tissues in our room & the jacuzzi tub was enjoyed). We will be back. Thank you Brenda & Ford for your hospitality, it made for a very enjoyable anniversary weekend.
Rachel Henke on Facebook

6 months ago

07/29/2019, 11:42 AM
We chose one of the smaller rooms. The hospitality here is top notch. Breakfast this morning was amazing! I'll be raving about this place for a long time. The wrap around porch is perfect for relaxing and playing instruments. Main street Wabasha is only a 2 block walk.
JoLyn Williams on Facebook

9 months ago

05/09/2019, 08:27 AM
Our room, that bed, the bath tub, the breakfast and let's not forget the beer.... EVERYTHING was hands down top notch!! We highly recommend this Bed, Breakfast and Brewery!!!! We can't wait to go back!!!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels
Michael Thorbrogger on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 02:41 AM
Place is hands down the best B&B
Mark L. Frisvold on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2018, 08:19 AM
Fun place, great beer! We will be back!
Don Zollars on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 02:45 AM
great place, great people, great beer!
what more do you need?
Eric Miller on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 02:41 AM
Nice location, beautiful home, but it's the hospitality that sets it apart. Owners are super nice and spend time interacting with their guests. Amazing food and beers too.
Clare Masson Ambriz on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 12:46 PM
Brenda and Ford are SO great! Breakfast is delicious and their brewery on the grounds have really good beers! They really make it feel like home! Plus, they’re located where all the action is in Wabasha!
LuAnn Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 02:05 AM
From the moment we arrived Brenda made you feel at home. The house was very inviting inside and out. Relaxing on the front pouch, a little brewery tasting, having some great wine for your night cap, rising to the best breakfast ever just to name a few of the experiences enjoyed by all. To top off our stay, the in house massage is nothing short of amazing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.