Logo White
Watch Demo

Turning Waters Bed, Breakfast and Adventure

Own this business?
5.0
186 reviews
|Hospitality|Wabasha, MN 55981

136 Bridge Ave, Wabasha, MN 55981

(651) 564-1568

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bed, Breakfast, Adventure, Craftbeer, Wine, Spirits, Massage and creating memories and fun for the whole family to enjoy. Born and raised in Wabasha-Kellogg area, newest owner since June 2012, Brenda and her husband Ford have created a home away from home. Ford is a craftbeer lover and creates beer like Brenda like to create her baked goods. Organic ingredients, farm raised meats, fresh veggies from their garden or the local Farmer's Market are the simple things they love to offer their guests. Creating memories for a lifetime for all ages. Stay as our guest and you will leave as our family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
186 reviews
5161
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 81 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Elder on Foursquare

4 years ago

02/16/2016, 01:05 AM
This is one of the sweetest little locations we have ever photographed!
Jean Desmond on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2015, 11:34 AM
I just stayed with Brenda and Ford. The bed I slept in was so comfortable. The food was great! The town was quiet and friendly.
Business Response:

It was great having you here Jean. Looking forward to hosting you and your friends again soon

Kathleen Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2015, 04:34 AM
An exceptional B&B. 5 course breakfast. Very modern and updated throughout.
Business Response:

Thank you Kathleen. We are happy you enjoyed your time in our home

Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels
Spencer G. Ploessl on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2015, 08:24 AM
If you're looking for the perfect place to spend some time relaxing and enjoying the Mississippi River, Turning Waters BnB is southern Minnesota's perfect spot. Brenda and Ford know how to make you feel right at home! With a 5 course breakfast every morning, fresh coffee (or tea) all day, and maybe a bon fire in the evening... you can't go wrong staying here. The house is amazing and the people you meet feel like you've been friends with them forever. Just up the road is Reed's Landing Brewing Co, if you're into that local craft beer thing. And Wabasha has plenty of great places that offer good food and quality conversation. Before you know it, Turning Waters will have it's own brewpub. Then...  more>>
Business Response:

We loved having you and Laure'n down for your birthday. Here's to many more visits to the B&B&B(rewery)

Spencer G. Ploessl on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2015, 00:53 AM
Dorothy Huey Wille on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 07:19 AM
Steve and I will never forget this place. Everything that we could ask for met our expectations and more. The food, the people and the owners were amazing! When the snow melts, we will be back. ☺️ Thank you for making our weekend special!!!
Business Response:

We will await your return with open arms!

Dorothy Wille on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 03:53 AM
Steve and I will never forget this place. Everything that we could ask for met our expectations and more. The food, the people and the owners were amazing! When the snow melts, we will be back. ☺️ Thank you for making our weekend special!!!
Jolene Kay Elbe-Sackett on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 02:37 AM
Our girls weekend was great! Went out to eat at the Silver Star Saloon and Grill. The beds at the B&B were soooo comfy:) Breakfast was delicious! Brenda and Ford thank you for allowing us to stay at your home, had a wonderful time!
Business Response:

Jo thanks for making the drive over and so happy you enjoyed your stay

Tony Dennis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2015, 02:36 AM
Best place for a getaway!! the hospitality the comfort the convenience and the food excellent!!!
Business Response:

We do strive to serve up great food and a smile with a side of homebrew now and then. So glad you enjoyed yourself

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.