Logo White
Watch Demo

Turning Waters Bed, Breakfast and Adventure

Own this business?
5.0
160 reviews
|Hospitality|Wabasha, MN 55981

136 Bridge Ave, Wabasha, MN 55981

(651) 564-1568

https://www.turningwatersbandb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bed, Breakfast, Adventure, Craftbeer, Wine, Spirits, Massage and creating memories and fun for the whole family to enjoy. Born and raised in Wabasha-Kellogg area, newest owner since June 2012, Brenda and her husband Ford have created a home away from home. Ford is a craftbeer lover and creates beer like Brenda like to create her baked goods. Organic ingredients, farm raised meats, fresh veggies from their garden or the local Farmer's Market are the simple things they love to offer their guests. Creating memories for a lifetime for all ages. Stay as our guest and you will leave as our family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
160 reviews
5144
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 75 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Livingston on Facebook

13 days ago

09/02/2019, 16:48 PM
What a amazing B&B and Brenda and Ford are amazing host. The rooms were beautiful and the bathrooms were great. Ed and I have not ever had a 5 course breakfast and there are no words to describe how delicious and beautifully presented. Brenda can cook. Then you have the Brewery attached to their property and Ford brews his own beers which are amazing. I highly recommend this B&B and I know that Ed and I will be back. Thank you for a great Labor Day stay. This is a 10 star B&B. The Livingston's.
Trish Urbaniak DeDamos on Facebook

14 days ago

09/02/2019, 01:04 AM
We don't have a ton of experience with B n B's, We were blown away with the comfort of our stay (both emotionally and physically). Our room and bedding was so nice, clean and homey. Brenda was awesome, breakfast was delicious and way more than we normally eat at any one meal. It felt like home... honestly we should have stayed longer. The whole city of Wabasha was like Mayberry. If you are on the fence about staying here, just do it- you'll love it! Can't wait to come back.
Sally Rajala on Facebook

14 days ago

09/01/2019, 13:45 PM
Highly recommend a stay here! Owners are wonderful, breakfast is delicious, beer is tasty, & rooms are comfy (loved all the tissues in our room & the jacuzzi tub was enjoyed). We will be back. Thank you Brenda & Ford for your hospitality, it made for a very enjoyable anniversary weekend.
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Rachel Henke on Facebook

2 months ago

07/29/2019, 11:42 AM
We chose one of the smaller rooms. The hospitality here is top notch. Breakfast this morning was amazing! I'll be raving about this place for a long time. The wrap around porch is perfect for relaxing and playing instruments. Main street Wabasha is only a 2 block walk.
JoLyn Williams on Facebook

4 months ago

05/09/2019, 08:27 AM
Our room, that bed, the bath tub, the breakfast and let's not forget the beer.... EVERYTHING was hands down top notch!! We highly recommend this Bed, Breakfast and Brewery!!!! We can't wait to go back!!!
Michael Thorbrogger on Facebook

9 months ago

12/01/2018, 02:41 AM
Place is hands down the best B&B
Mark L. Frisvold on Facebook

10 months ago

11/11/2018, 08:19 AM
Fun place, great beer! We will be back!
Don Zollars on Facebook

10 months ago

11/10/2018, 02:45 AM
great place, great people, great beer!
what more do you need?
Eric Miller on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 02:41 AM
Nice location, beautiful home, but it's the hospitality that sets it apart. Owners are super nice and spend time interacting with their guests. Amazing food and beers too.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.