Logo White
Watch Demo

Turning Waters Bed, Breakfast and Adventure

Own this business?
5.0
178 reviews
|Hospitality|Wabasha, MN 55981

136 Bridge Ave, Wabasha, MN 55981

(651) 564-1568

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Alexander Mansion Bed & Breakfast
5.0
(143) · Bed & Breakfast

274 E Broadway St

(507) 474-4224

1 person is looking at this business

Seven Sisters Bed & Breakfast
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

410 4th St SW

(507) 534-2264

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bed, Breakfast, Adventure, Craftbeer, Wine, Spirits, Massage and creating memories and fun for the whole family to enjoy. Born and raised in Wabasha-Kellogg area, newest owner since June 2012, Brenda and her husband Ford have created a home away from home. Ford is a craftbeer lover and creates beer like Brenda like to create her baked goods. Organic ingredients, farm raised meats, fresh veggies from their garden or the local Farmer's Market are the simple things they love to offer their guests. Creating memories for a lifetime for all ages. Stay as our guest and you will leave as our family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
178 reviews
5150
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 84 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Otto on Facebook

8 days ago

02/17/2020, 06:41 AM
We had a wonderful stay at Turning Waters!!! Hosts are very welcoming and caring for my special dietary needs. Definitely a B & B that I will share with others and go to again!!!
Patty Pierstorff on Facebook

23 days ago

02/02/2020, 02:07 AM
Wonderful getaway & superb hosts!
Tammy Bachman on Facebook

a month ago

01/26/2020, 02:40 AM
The owners - Brenda and Ford are superb hosts and their hospitality & generosity are like no other. The rooms were clean and equipped with all of the amenities anyone would need. Brenda and Ford’s knowledge of the Wabasha area were so appreciated. They both welcome planning your day or weekend to experience what other Wabasha businesses have to offer. Their morning breakfast was quite the spread and outstanding! It was so healthy and delicious. We would definitely recommend Turning Waters Bed & Breakfast. Their Hoppy Girl Brewing in their backyard was a favorable experience and their craft beer selection was outstanding! Thank you for a memorable experience!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels
Nick Schlie on Facebook

2 months ago

01/01/2020, 12:20 PM
The host were wonderful and friendly going above and beyond making our News Years a memorable one for sure!
Pete Narow on Facebook

2 months ago

12/15/2019, 01:47 AM
We came as quest but left as friends... I don’t know what was better, the owners, the house and rooms or the beer they all where great...
Ann McHale McLaughlin on Facebook

2 months ago

12/14/2019, 02:30 AM
Always a delightful experience! Comfortable bed with more than enough pillows! Brenda is always the consummate host. Love this place!
Rayna Pouliot Memmer on Facebook

3 months ago

12/01/2019, 02:19 AM
Great place to stay. Brenda the owner was a wonderful host!
Tom E Poturica on Facebook

5 months ago

10/08/2019, 02:24 AM
The owner makes the experience worth it. The reception beverage and pizza was a nice touch.
Spencer Boyles on Facebook

5 months ago

09/28/2019, 02:06 AM
met the owner, super awesome person
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.