Logo White
Watch Demo

Turning Waters Bed, Breakfast and Adventure

Own this business?
5.0
151 reviews
|Hospitality|Wabasha, MN 55981

136 Bridge Ave, Wabasha, MN 55981

(651) 564-1568

https://www.turningwatersbandb.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bed, Breakfast, Adventure, Craftbeer, Wine, Spirits, Massage and creating memories and fun for the whole family to enjoy. Born and raised in Wabasha-Kellogg area, newest owner since June 2012, Brenda and her husband Ford have created a home away from home. Ford is a craftbeer lover and creates beer like Brenda like to create her baked goods. Organic ingredients, farm raised meats, fresh veggies from their garden or the local Farmer's Market are the simple things they love to offer their guests. Creating memories for a lifetime for all ages. Stay as our guest and you will leave as our family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
151 reviews
5139
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 70 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JoLyn Williams on Facebook

2 months ago

05/09/2019, 08:27 AM
Our room, that bed, the bath tub, the breakfast and let's not forget the beer.... EVERYTHING was hands down top notch!! We highly recommend this Bed, Breakfast and Brewery!!!! We can't wait to go back!!!
Michael Thorbrogger on Facebook

8 months ago

12/01/2018, 02:41 AM
Place is hands down the best B&B
Mark L. Frisvold on Facebook

8 months ago

11/11/2018, 08:19 AM
Fun place, great beer! We will be back!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Don Zollars on Facebook

8 months ago

11/10/2018, 02:45 AM
great place, great people, great beer!
what more do you need?
Eric Miller on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2018, 02:41 AM
Nice location, beautiful home, but it's the hospitality that sets it apart. Owners are super nice and spend time interacting with their guests. Amazing food and beers too.
Clare Masson Ambriz on Facebook

9 months ago

10/13/2018, 12:46 PM
Brenda and Ford are SO great! Breakfast is delicious and their brewery on the grounds have really good beers! They really make it feel like home! Plus, they’re located where all the action is in Wabasha!
LuAnn Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2018, 02:05 AM
From the moment we arrived Brenda made you feel at home. The house was very inviting inside and out. Relaxing on the front pouch, a little brewery tasting, having some great wine for your night cap, rising to the best breakfast ever just to name a few of the experiences enjoyed by all. To top off our stay, the in house massage is nothing short of amazing.
Julie Romeo Milton on Facebook

10 months ago

09/21/2018, 05:00 AM
After stopping by for a beer and pizza with my sons ..... I felt like I had made new friends !!! You made our trip to MN so special. Much love from Chattanooga, TN! �
Amy Wells on Facebook

10 months ago

09/11/2018, 02:08 AM
We rented out the whole B&B this past weekend to host us and our wedding guests. What an awesome experience! Brenda is a talented cook--breakfast will keep you full until dinner! Fresh food made with locally sourced ingredients--YUM! And don't forget to stop by Hoppy Girl Brewing in the back alley. Ford brews some of the best beers in Wabasha! Thank you so much for hosting us!
Business Response:

Congratulations 🎉🍾🎈🎊 and thank you for choosing our home. It would have been great to hang for a day with all of you. #upwithpeople sure brought amazing people together. Cheers ❤️🍺

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.