Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Turner Magic & Keynotes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Party & Event Planning|Atlanta, GA 30305

2870 Peachtree Rd NW, Ste 436, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 644-6791

https://turnermagic.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Party & Event Planning

2390 Fairburn Rd # 14

(770) 577-9056
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

235 Peachtree St NE

(800) 843-7550
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

28 Branton Rd SE

(770) 334-3359

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Party & Event Planning

100 Galleria Pkwy SE Ste 1320

(404) 256-2025
5.0
(10) · Hospitality

3600 Dallas Hwy

(678) 594-3141
5.0
(6) · Hospitality

3020 Old Atlanta Rd

(678) 513-5436

1 person is looking at this business

About

Atlanta speaker, mentalist, and magician Joe M. Turner leverages the impact of the illusion arts to captivate, communicate, and connect with audiences across America and around the world. Some of our key offerings include: - Engaging, relevant, keynotes on brand engagement, change management, memory training, and motivation; perfect for association meetings and conferences - Unreal after-dinner entertainment experiences for conventions and corporate events - Close-up strolling hospitality magic for reception and cocktail environments - Customized marketing magic for trade shows and product launches

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/10/2014, 01:53 AM
Thank you for connecting with Chair Caning & Wicker Repair www.chaircaning.webs.com 704-235-8171, it is a pleasure having you in our network. We wish your business to have continued growth and success.Giving your company 5 stars and other "compliments" to your Circle site for your kindness.
Windsong Sailing Academy on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/17/2012, 06:52 AM
Thanks again for another quality performance at our annual event! Your personable ease in which you conduct your performance, creative approach to presentation and surprise endings, punctual arrival and high degree of preparedness and contingency planning are all hallmarks of the professional that you are and mentor by example to others in your trade! Over the past 5 years of our annual engagements and the 10 years that I've known you, your committment to performance dates, your timely arrival and professional demeanor put me a ease that you'll represent my business in the highest regard possible while entertaining our clients in excess of their expectations. You are an incredibly talented individual who humbly gets the job done with style and flair. I can not say enough to express our gratitude for the success your presentations bring to our operation. Dave Crumbley President, CEO Windsong Enterprises
lizbuhrs on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

03/21/2011, 03:53 AM
I saw Joe M. Turner speak at a national convention in Florida earlier this year. It was a surprise because I've seen him perform in Atlanta (including his amazing one-man show a couple of years ago) and didn't expect to see him as a conference keynote speaker. It was easily the most entertaining and unusual keynote I've ever seen, and I've seen a lot of them at conferences over the years. I've seen some great ones, but Joe captivated everyone's attention in a new and exciting way. He instantly charmed the audience, truly mystified us, and yet gave us practical ideas we could actually apply. You could tell he had real experience behind his talk and wasn't just giving us some made-up, rah-rah teambuilding thing. Over the years I've seen all the magical performers in Atlanta and many nationwide. Joe is unique, and definitely head and shoulders above the others as both a person and a performer. He's a national/international caliber act. Do not miss the opportunity to see or hire him!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
All Star Chem Dry on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

09/19/2008, 06:45 AM
Seriously, you've got to see this talented performer! We're happy to see you join us here on Merchant Circle -- keep up the good work! Maybe you can teach us how to pull rabbits out of a hat -- and we can show you how we make stains disappear!! John and Shelly All-Star Chem-Dry
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.