Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Turnberry Golf Course

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
104 reviews
|Public Services & Government|Aventura, FL 33180

19999 W Country Club Dr, Aventura, FL 33180

(305) 933-6929

https://www.marriott.com/hotels/hotel-information/golf-courses/miajt-jw-marriott-miami-turnberry-resort-and-spa/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
104 reviews
554
  
413
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew B review for Turnberry Golf Course
Andrew B on Foursquare

a year ago

11/29/2020, 00:44 AM
Lazy river and poolside
Bery review for Turnberry Golf Course
Bery on Foursquare

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 11:35 AM
Büyük konforlu odalar, harika golf sahası, eğlenceli ve güvenli aquapark. Hemen yakınında 24 saat kullanılabilen açık ücretsiz açık otopark var.
Ivy Mahsciao review for Turnberry Golf Course
Ivy Mahsciao on Foursquare

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 09:37 AM
Top-notch hospitality, ambience, and views, all with the added luxury and comforts of great restaurants and a spa. The sunrises & sunsets over the golf course is what keeps on bringing me back.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
David Theoret review for Turnberry Golf Course
David Theoret on Foursquare

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 09:24 AM
Turnberry Isle Golf Resort! READ MORE: http://thegolfinguy.com/turnberry-isle-resort-miamis-golf-and-relaxation-oasis/
Paul M review for Turnberry Golf Course
Paul M on Foursquare

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 09:33 AM
Bourbon steak, great service, beautiful views
Darlene Fiske review for Turnberry Golf Course
Darlene Fiske on Foursquare

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 10:04 AM
I type this as I lay under a palm tree at Camp Ame and the Nikki Costello retreat with Rezilir, learning new ways to care for my mind, my body and my health. I needed a battery recharge. This was it!
Vanessa Zamprogno review for Turnberry Golf Course
Vanessa Zamprogno on Foursquare

5 years ago

10/09/2016, 10:58 AM
O café da manhã na beira do campo de golfe é muito bom!
Luis Noronha review for Turnberry Golf Course
Luis Noronha on Foursquare

5 years ago

08/06/2016, 10:25 AM
Amazing Golf courses! Great pools and restaurants! Distinguished service.
Carlos Vega review for Turnberry Golf Course
Carlos Vega on Foursquare

6 years ago

03/26/2016, 10:04 AM
Ambiente acogedor y la comida muy rica
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.