Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Turbo Home Services (A/C, Plumbing, Heating & Roofing Experts)

Claimed
4.7
545 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Houston, TX 77041

5829 West Sam Houston Parkway North #305, #305, Houston, TX 77041

(281) 721-4008

https://www.turbohomeservices.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

9011 Main St

(979) 793-3340

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Roofing

3902 Reese Rd a300

(832) 598-4245

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
About

Turbo Home Services Plumbing, Air Conditioning, Heating and Roofing Experts Serving Houston, TX and the Surrounding Areas COOLING AND HEATING SPECIALISTS FOR OVER 15 YEARS

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
545 reviews
5474
  
417
  
32
  
25
  
133
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris Ayers on Facebook

7 months ago

12/31/2020, 00:13 AM
Fast and a pleasure to deal with.
Business Response:

thank you so much for the review!!

Lisa R. on BirdEye

7 months ago

12/17/2020, 15:00 PM
Very Happy with Turbo Home Services. very reasonable service charges. probable the best around. Jay came out the same day that I called and was very friendly and professional. Got my heater working fast. Thank you Jay you are awesome!! I will refer all my friends and family
Daniela Stankova on Facebook

8 months ago

12/09/2020, 09:33 AM
I was very pleased with the service provided by Turbo Home Services. They were able to sent a technician on the same day that I called. Jay Willoughby was very professional. He identified the problem with my furnace very quickly and he made the repair. Thank you Jay!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Andrew Y. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

11/09/2020, 12:24 PM
They installed energy controller system for the central plant consisting of 750-ton centrifugal water chillers . These people are highly trained and very prompt. They will not leave until the job is done right. Best in the industry.
Dana L. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

11/09/2020, 03:43 AM
The Team at turbo Home Services is very professional & best in the industry. We hire them for the Building Automation project. They were very professional but there was a bit delay due to the covid. We have hired them for out other real estate projects. Would recommend using them
Andrew Y. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

11/09/2020, 03:36 AM
They installed energy controller system for the central plant consists of (4) 750-ton centrifugal water chillers . These people are highly trained and very prompt. They will not leave until the job is done right. Best in the industry.
Sam K. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

11/09/2020, 02:57 AM
We hired them for a industrial project. The team at turbo home services is very professional & would definitely recommend them to others
Geoff Tomeck on Facebook

9 months ago

10/27/2020, 14:44 PM
Called on a Sunday, Alex came out Monday morning, fixed the ac quickly, and cheaper than I expected. Definitely recommend Turbo home services and would use them again
Jon S. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

10/26/2020, 03:06 AM
Our upstairs drain for the AC and bath had clogged and we had water that had ruined the bathroom and entryway and front door. Alex came out very quickly and assessed exactly what had happened and gave me some options and estimates on the work to be done.He was very professional and even unclogged the pipe so it would stop having additional leaking and damage. I'd had another company come out and they did not do anything to even temporarily fix the problem. I will update this review once the work is done. Great company and great response!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.