Logo White
Watch Demo

Tucker's Onion Burgers

Own this business?
4.5
502 reviews
|Restaurants|Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73103

324 NW 23rd St, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73103

(405) 609-2333

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Beavex
5.0
(5) · Sports Bars

5355 Capital Ct # 109

(775) 324-9393

1 person is looking at this business

Bill & Ruth's Subs & Burgers
5.0
(2) · Fast Food

12800 S Memorial Dr

(918) 394-4400

1 person is looking at this business

The Steamin’ Burger
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

Mobile Food Truck

(650) 918-4777

1 person is looking at this business

Blitzburgers
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

108 Easton Ave

(732) 448-9370
Jack in the Box
5.0
(29) · Restaurants

5398 Walzem Rd

(210) 656-4783
Jack in the Box
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2150 Paredes Line Rd

(956) 550-8994

About

Allium Cepa is the genus and species name for one of the world's most beloved vegetables, the onion. Here at Tucker's they focus on the age old tradition of adding onions to their burgers, both within the beef and also piled high on top. It is said that this tradition started during the Great Depression when beef was scarce and onions could stretch the meal a little further. The combo is obvious and the love stayed permanently with the addition of everything onion to their burgers in this entire region. The kitchen's focus is definitely on the burgers and they only have fries and drinks as other options. However you can still find one single solitary salad on the menu, called 'The One', it i

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
502 reviews
5298
  
4100
  
329
  
29
  
18
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 305 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 196 Reviews4.4Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Kreusel on Facebook

8 months ago

03/11/2019, 02:21 AM
This was the best burger me and my husband has ever had, specially for a fast food chain!!🤤 we are from out of town and we will be back and bringing more people!
Kimberly Wilson on Facebook

9 months ago

02/17/2019, 03:49 AM
Very friendly people and atmosphere. Love the music. Food!!!!!!!YUMMY!!!!!!
Jean P on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

02/16/2019, 01:47 AM
Great onion burgers
Onion burgers vary greatly from location to location - this is one of my favorites. Unless you are really hungry, plan to split the fries with a friend. Casual grill Location is pretty small with limited parking so avoid busy periods or plan on being patient or sharing a table.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Tiffany Audrey on Facebook

9 months ago

02/12/2019, 12:28 PM
ONE HELL OF A BURGER AND GREAT ATMOSPHERE
Kathryn White on Facebook

9 months ago

02/08/2019, 10:00 AM
best burger in town.. decent prices
Amber Richards on Facebook

9 months ago

02/08/2019, 06:54 AM
Tried your burger for the first time tonight and man I sure wasn't disappointed! One of the best burgers I've ever eaten!
Roam561272 on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

01/30/2019, 00:21 AM
Not the best
I ordered the single with mayo and all the veggies and specifically asked for the fresh grilled jalapeños. And of coarse a order of fries. After receiving the order I inspected the fries and began eating the mostly soggy order. And could only eat 1/4 of the soggy fries. And inspected my burger to insure all requested veggies was in place. Very little onions and no fresh grilled jalapeños. I went back to the server and asked about my jalapeños and was given a side order of half frozen jalapeños. I decided to just eat the burger and cut my losses and advise anyone that goes there to be aware of the issues.
Business Response:

Roam561272, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We so appreciate your feedback and would love the opportunity to strengthen our high standards. Our goal is to provide Extreme Hospitality in everything we do. If you would be open to us contacting you regarding your recent visit, would you please respond to this message with your email or contact information? We would love the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kelsey Bowie A Good Egg Dining Group Hospitality & Administrative Specialist

Respond to negative reviews
Reggie Collier on Facebook

10 months ago

01/28/2019, 12:24 PM
Plan on a long wait!!! Called in a burger at 5:47 pm and I was told it will be ready in 7 min got there at 6:08 pm and order hadn't even been pulled yet!!!
Respond to negative reviews
ipwnbbq on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 07:41 AM
Great Burger.
I visited this location this month. I enjoyed the burger. The fries are good too. The only complaint is the parking lot is a bit small.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.