Logo White
Watch Demo

Tucker's Onion Burgers

Own this business?
4.5
502 reviews
|Restaurants|Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73103

324 NW 23rd St, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73103

(405) 609-2333

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Beavex
5.0
(5) · Sports Bars

5355 Capital Ct # 109

(775) 324-9393

1 person is looking at this business

Bill & Ruth's Subs & Burgers
5.0
(2) · Fast Food

12800 S Memorial Dr

(918) 394-4400
The Steamin’ Burger
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

Mobile Food Truck

(650) 918-4777
Blitzburgers
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

108 Easton Ave

(732) 448-9370
Jack in the Box
5.0
(29) · Restaurants

5398 Walzem Rd

(210) 656-4783
Jack in the Box
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2150 Paredes Line Rd

(956) 550-8994

About

Allium Cepa is the genus and species name for one of the world's most beloved vegetables, the onion. Here at Tucker's they focus on the age old tradition of adding onions to their burgers, both within the beef and also piled high on top. It is said that this tradition started during the Great Depression when beef was scarce and onions could stretch the meal a little further. The combo is obvious and the love stayed permanently with the addition of everything onion to their burgers in this entire region. The kitchen's focus is definitely on the burgers and they only have fries and drinks as other options. However you can still find one single solitary salad on the menu, called 'The One', it i

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
502 reviews
5298
  
4100
  
329
  
29
  
18
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 305 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 196 Reviews4.4Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Kovelda on Facebook

7 months ago

04/03/2019, 05:15 AM
Hands down best burger and fries ..
Sapellosam on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

03/31/2019, 07:56 AM
Excellent burgers.....dismal service.
We had lunch there on Saturday 3/30. The place was recommended by the hotel front desk. Everyone had a different burger....all were very good. The drawback was the service at a place that had only 3 other occupied tables. It took over 25 minutes from the time that we ordered until the burgers arrived. If the place had "decent" service, I would have given it an excellent. Our waitress appeared to be in "la-la" land.
John S on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

03/27/2019, 07:46 AM
Friends great suggestion
We were in town on business and have a friend who lives there suggest we meet there. It's a simple small burger place with a small menu but what they have is awesome. I had the chicken sandwich was really great, my wife had the turkey burger and loved it. They also serve you a very large amount of very good skinny fries.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Stephanie Stephens-Popp on Facebook

8 months ago

03/23/2019, 01:35 AM
Love these 🍔 one of our favorite places to eat when we are in OKC
Carla Witt on Facebook

8 months ago

03/17/2019, 02:42 AM
This was my first time going here. It was delicious! I will definitely go back!
Travis Achziger on Facebook

8 months ago

03/16/2019, 15:12 PM
very fast on getting out the food, and absolutely delicious burgers!
Jason Tauer on Facebook

8 months ago

03/15/2019, 07:42 AM
great food and atmosphere
mmirsky on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

03/14/2019, 07:44 AM
Imagine In N Out with a heaping pile of grilled onions - delicious!
Tucker’s Onion Burgers are amazing, top 10 burger I’ve ever experienced. Imagine In N Out style burger with a heaping pile of grilled onions. I can’t wait to try this again!
Mari Belle on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2019, 05:10 AM
I went there specifically to try the Impossible Burger and it was absolutely delicious! It is absolutely my favorite now, and the only burger will eat.
Tucker's didn't disappoint!
The guy taking orders was also really nice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.