Logo White
Watch Demo

Tubby's Restaurant

Own this business?
4.5
171 reviews
|Restaurants|Rohnert Park, CA 94928

199 Southwest Blvd, Rohnert Park, CA 94928

(707) 792-1232

https://www.facebook.com/tubbysrestaurant/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Breakfast & Brunch

2101 Sutter St

(415) 655-9169
4.6
(205) · Cocktail Bars

673 Geary St

(415) 563-8192
4.6
(752) · Breakfast & Brunch

945 San Pablo Ave

(510) 558-0502
4.5
(287) · Restaurants

747 Irving St

(415) 665-7440
4.5
(1473) · Mexican

1824 Irving St

(415) 566-8700
4.5
(87) · Breakfast & Brunch

1905 1/2 Encinal Ave

(510) 521-4600
About

French Toast and crispy thick cut applewood smoked bacon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
171 reviews
5111
  
434
  
310
  
24
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews4.5Google
  • 43 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arnold Badger on Facebook

4 months ago

01/31/2020, 02:47 AM
Everything.. Great place to eat.
Brooke Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2019, 03:04 AM
Service was terrible! Food took forever people that came in after were served first did not get all our food no one ever came back until they handled us the bill.
Bigbay Rosas on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2019, 01:44 AM
We go there for breakfast and love it! Try the chilaquiles.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Debbie Medina Engelstad on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2018, 08:11 AM
yummy corned beef hash! bit of a wait but good food
Jaimee Toscano on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 12:17 PM
Some of the best food and service I've ever had, a hidden jem! They treat you like family, we will be coming back!
ChrisandLauni Reese Holland on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 11:09 AM
Super friendly service, great food, wonderful homemade soup. Wish we lived closer!
James Tkacz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 10:14 AM
This place is the best! They treat you like family and the food is great! They also surprised my son on his birthday with a sundae!
Sharon Mc Killop Monticello on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 09:28 AM
One of my very favorite breakfast spots! Great customer service and food is DELICIOUS! I look forward to every visit!
Ivonne RS on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 13:56 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.