Logo White
Watch Demo

Tu Casa Salvadorena Restaurant

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
316 reviews
|Salvadoran|Portland, ME 04101

70 Washington Ave, Portland, ME 04101

(207) 828-4971

http://www.tucasaportland.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
316 reviews
5231
  
439
  
317
  
26
  
111
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 247 Reviews4.5Google
  • 57 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsay Crooker-Mazariego on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2019, 01:04 AM
Best pupusas in Maine . Been here many times ! Give them a try !
Mary Ann Morrison Cumming on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:00 AM
Spoke to you and enjoyed your delicious food at the 2018 Latin Festival on Mellon Street in Portland...Your Carne Asada was awesome, the rice and bean's, yummy. Your Papusas's were enjoyed very much...I will be visiting you restaurant as I do want to try different things on your menu...Thank you for taking the time to explain the food to me. Gracias....
Chris Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 01:01 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
David Vincent on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:00 AM
I wish they wouldn’t randomly close all the time but I love the food
Caroline James on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:03 AM
Just like the El Salvadorian food i used to get back in Texas. Highly recommend the chicken tamales and cheese papusa!
Allison Blackstone on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:03 AM
My favorite place for lunch in Portland. The cheese and herb papusas are amazing, and the carne asada is so good! Definitely recommend eating here!
Jasmine Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2016, 01:05 AM
I would have given the restaurant five stars but decided to give it four because we had to wait like forever to get my food order in. It was worth the wait though because the food was absolutely delicious. Plus the staff was friendly.
Tuyet Tran on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2016, 01:03 AM
Food is delicious and always on point. But the customer service lack in some areas. Communication is key and they should work on how they talk to customers on the phone.
Shawn Higgins on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2016, 01:01 AM
Such an amazing find. Been going here for years. Get here, order a variety of things and enjoy. The food is amazing and the owners are so kind.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.