Logo White
Watch Demo

Tryangles Inc

Own this business?
4.3
72 reviews
|Restaurants|Louisville, KY 40202

209 S Preston St, Louisville, KY 40202

(502) 583-6395

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
72 reviews
544
  
410
  
35
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sammyksmith on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/27/2007, 11:22 AM
Downtown with easy parking – Tryangles is a bar catering mainly to gay men over 40. One side has a large 4-sided bar and tables plus a pool-table area. The other side has a bar and a "theatre" set-up where male strippers perform on some nights. That side also has a very small dance floor. Both sides are dark, but the place seems pretty clean. Some advantages: Trangles has a great location. It is downtown, yet has easy parking, with its own parking lot and plentiful on-street parking. It is very near the bridges to Indiana and to I-65. It is a short walking distance from the multi-bar complex called The Connection, if you want to try both places. I have been there around 20 times. It is never...  more>>
oh1429 on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/04/2006, 09:26 AM
Great Place – We found this to be a fun and friendly place. We were in town for the weekend and had alot of fun here. The bartenders were very nice and outgoing.
There was a great mix of people of all ages and types.
This is a place we look forward to going back to.
sbg1977 on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/18/2006, 18:48 PM
Was this New York City, or Louisville? – Not only a cold greeting to two out of town travelers, (have been on the road for 9 hours), but an ATM that charges $4.00 to withdraw??? I couldn't believe it. I have been to quite a few large cities, and have never come across an OUTRAGOUS ATM charge. Aside from that, the bartender found it more important to catch up on the local gossip, rather than take time to meet the unfamiliar faces that came into the bar.
If you want out-of-towners to spend money in your bar, you are going to need a bartender with a personality, and a more acceptable ATM charge.
I wont be back....connections seemed more resonable
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
dick762 on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/12/2006, 02:35 AM
A HOT SPOT! – If you go there, sit at the bar and ask the bartender to show you the "DICK-tionary." It's a photo album that will knock your socks off!
mystixxus on Citysearch

17 years ago

02/05/2003, 02:54 AM
i like it – Very crowded and fun on weekends. A country, levis type bar one one side and a stripper, great music bar, with a small dance floor on the other. I like it. Generally very friendly and fun. Go to Rando's across the street for coffee.
abysmalrabbit on Citysearch

17 years ago

12/31/2002, 17:48 PM
relaxed atmosphere – my friends and I love to go here and sit, have some drinks and play pool, the bartenders are friendly and the crowd is laid back, this is a place to go to to get away from the excitement of connection
WOLFY52169 on Citysearch

17 years ago

10/12/2002, 10:41 AM
YUCK – STAY OUT THIS IS A TOTAL DIVE. IF YOUR GAY THEN CONNECTIONS IS THE ONLY BAR TO BE IN. MY ONLY ADVISE STAY AWAY.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.