Logo White
Watch Demo

Truslow William W MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.8
12 reviews
|Rheumatologists|Greensboro, NC 27401

409 Parkway Ave, Greensboro, NC 27401

(336) 379-7597

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.8
12 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
  • 8 Reviews1.6Google
  • 4 Reviews2.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Truslow on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 17:59 PM
Dr Truslow is no longer in practice. He has closed his office and retired effective 4-26-18.
Christy King on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/28/2017, 16:28 PM
I saw Dr. Truslow for 2 years. He could not figure out what was wrong with me. He would only treat me with prednisone. He pulled fluid off my knees 2 or 3 vials of fluid. He decided that I did not have RA because it does not show up in my blood work. He finally said that he could no longer treat me as he did not know what was wrong. My new rheumatologist? began treatments immediately and I went from not being able to walk to getting full range of motion back. I would NOT recommend him to anyone
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/21/2017, 03:08 AM
He initially diagnosed me with rheumatoid arthritis and began medications for that. The side effects of these medications were horrible and I missed considerable time from work due to this. After 4 months with no improvement, he then said he had misdiagnosed me and that he now thought I had fibromyalgia. He gave me one medication that is commonly known to damage kidneys, and strong pain meds. I can't take these and work. Talked to PCP, he suggested that I get another rheumatologists. I agree !!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 03:10 AM
Handles his patients health more as a business than well being. Lack of compassion when inconvenienced. Office staff made hurtful comments about senior citizens. No compassion.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.