Logo White
Watch Demo

Trunkplayer Surf and Skate Shop

Own this business?
4.9
73 reviews
|Retail|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

414 Sea Mountain Hwy, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

(843) 267-4177

https://www.facebook.com/trunkplayer/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(75) · Surf Shop

837 Surfside Dr

(843) 839-1239

1 person is looking at this business

About

Skateboards, Skimboards and accessories Surfboard sales, rentals, and repairs. Surf lessons Kayak Rentals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
73 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Hernandez on Facebook

16 days ago

03/21/2020, 03:24 AM
Dope shop with incredible decks and boards. The owner is incredibly helpful and we will be back soon!
Jaxon Gibson on Facebook

a month ago

03/04/2020, 04:04 AM
Sean is an amazing person! We were here for 3 months, and our son was coming to visit for a week in February. He loves to surf, so I called Trunkplayer regarding renting a board for a week. Sean was super nice and accommodating. He rented us the board he uses here, and said if our son wanted something different to just give him a call. He delivered it and picked it up at the end of the week. Despite the weather, our son surfed a few times, and loved the board Sean brought over. I'm pretty sure he's going to trade his in and purchase a similar one. Very versatile, regardless if the surf isn't the best. I really can't say enough about Sean. He is super nice guy. We definitely will be renting from him again when we return next year. Keep doing what your doing Sean, your good people!! 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Linda Faye on Facebook

2 months ago

02/21/2020, 08:14 AM
great people!! Ask for Sean🏄‍♂️🏄‍♀️
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Christopher Elliott on Facebook

2 months ago

02/21/2020, 05:02 AM
Kind, helpful, generous person and core shop! 5 stars! 🌟
Blake Thompson on Facebook

2 months ago

02/08/2020, 05:28 AM
If you want a TRUE local surfshop, check Sean out! You'll be glad you did!
Grady Boone on Facebook

3 months ago

01/04/2020, 02:18 AM
Sean hooked my Nephew up with his first skateboard..Awesone shop and Local Stoke..
Drew Ball on Facebook

3 months ago

12/26/2019, 07:32 AM
Awesome shop, good selection, and Sean was super helpful. I rented a surfboard during a family vacation. He was accommodating and had great tips. I will definitely be back to rent again next time I'm in the area.
Julie Babin Sisk on Facebook

5 months ago

10/22/2019, 06:53 AM
Sean gave us excellent customer service this weekend. He helped my son get a skater helmet and skin gloves. Thank you!!
Andrew Weatherman on Facebook

8 months ago

08/10/2019, 14:04 PM
Went in looking for a board for my son . Shawn was very helpful in making the board..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.