Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Truman Village Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
317 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64050

514 South Noland Road, Independence, MO 64050

(816) 836-5520

https://www.trumanvillagedental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Truman Village Family Dental! At our modern dental office in Independence, Missouri, all you need is love . . . and a good dentist! We provide professional treatments and take your dental care seriously, but we also have fun while doing it. Dr. Turnbow and Dr Jensen along with our amazing team are experienced, friendly, and skilled; we work hard to help you achieve a bright, healthy smile. Our highest priority is to help you and your entire family enjoy superior dental health for life with our quality dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
317 reviews
5262
  
431
  
30
  
23
  
110
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacquelyn S. review for Truman Village Family Dental
Jacquelyn S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:38 AM
I absolutely love coming to this dental office. You all are so friendly and caring. I always recommend you all when someone says they need a dentist. Thank you for caring
Joe B. B. review for Truman Village Family Dental
Joe B. B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 03:49 AM
I would like to recommend, but I have had three different dentists in the last year, I liked everyone of them, and yesterday Dr. Patel was very good, so I need to wait until the practice becomes more stable.
Marcia G. review for Truman Village Family Dental
Marcia G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 13:51 PM
Very personable staff and they know what there doing. They’ve informed me of important things that I didn’t know. I recommend them to every one Lee
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Ida B. review for Truman Village Family Dental
Ida B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 18:07 PM
Very processional office. All employees very friendly. I .going to the dentist but they make me feel as comfortable as possible. Best dentist office i have ever gone to.
Ryan S. review for Truman Village Family Dental
Ryan S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 09:09 AM
Recent tooth extraction was quick and painless.
Michellei A. review for Truman Village Family Dental
Michellei A. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 16:49 PM
The staff are very friendly and great at making your experience comfortable.
Michellei A. review for Truman Village Family Dental
Michellei A. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 19:37 PM
Overall the experience was great. The staff there are very friendly and personable. I had to reschedule a multiple times but Victoria was very helpful.
Heather M. review for Truman Village Family Dental
Heather M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 09:31 AM
My experience was very enjoyable. I appreciate that my exam was very thorough and everything was explained to me in depth so I know what future treatments are needed to get my teeth up to excellent standards. Everyone down to the check out process was friendly and thorough!!!
Mark Graham review for Truman Village Family Dental
Mark Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 08:21 AM
Just switched dentists and am so glad I found this place. Everyone was very pleasant and the work done by all was good. The floor plan is not the open floor plan with multiple patient chairs situated 5 feet apart but rather the traditional rooms with a single patient chair which is my preference. Great place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.