Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
46 reviews
|Home Services|Concord, CA 94520

3950 Laura Alice Way, Concord, CA 94520

(925) 265-2603

https://www.trugreen.com/local-lawn-care/california/concord?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=google-local7500200305

Open now:9:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Irrigation
4.8
(20) · Home Services

160 Pickford Ave

(408) 854-4332
4.5
(37) · Lawn Services

852 N Main St

(209) 825-0200
4.5
(2) · Home Services

2438 Radley Ct

(510) 887-1222
About

Achieve the lush, healthy lawn of your dreams with superior lawn care in Omaha from TruGreen. Our certified lawn specialists use solutions based in science to bring your lawn back to life—all within your budget. To start, we will complete a comprehensive Healthy Lawn Analysis® in order to make sure your lawn is getting the right treatment at the right time. We then use this analysis—and our expert knowledge of Nebraska's seasonal ups and downs—to create a personalized plan around your lawn's unique needs throughout the region's cold winters and humid summers. There's also our Healthy Lawn Guarantee, which means you'll have the lawn you've always dreamt of or we'll refun

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
46 reviews
530
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.4Google
  • 5 Reviews4.6Dex Knows
  • 5 Reviews4.8YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Curtis on YellowBot

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 03:45 AM
Timely friendly service. Timely friendly service. staffs knows what they are doing in my lawn. professional techs.
Gladys C. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 02:39 AM
It is a great service it keeps my lawn healthy and green. Staffs are professional. will continue the service.
Curtis c. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:22 AM
Timely friendly service. staffs knows what they are doing in my lawn. professional techs.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
John Minney on Dex Knows

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 04:36 AM
Company is reliable Company is reliable. Work done on time and as promised. Notes left to explain what they did and why. They have restored and maintained my lawn.
John M. on Citysearch

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 05:58 AM
Company is reliable. Work done on time and as promised. Notes left to explain what they did and why. They have restored and maintained my lawn.
Linda I. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 02:03 AM
Our lawn is starting to come back after the previous year of water rationing thanks to our Tru Green service tech.
thegeniustruck on YellowBot

5 years ago

12/19/2014, 00:17 AM
Lawn Care Services Your article is very helpful and rich.I know a company named "The Genius Truck" who provides the lawn care services. Hire them for Full lawn care services. The Genius Truck provides lawn care services which includes mowing, trimming, edging, weeding, blowing & cleaning up. That site link is www.thegeniustruck.com/lawn-care-serv...
Jim P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/20/2014, 08:38 AM
My rep, Lisa is so knowledgable and thorough. she is always ready to answer any questions I have and always gives me a status on the condition of our lawn and scrubs. she will recommend treatment when necessary. she is the best! She always calls ahead like we requested so we can open gates for access. Never recommends something i do not need.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.