Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
200 reviews
|Home Services|Orchard Park, NY 14127

100 Mid County Dr, Orchard Park, NY 14127

(716) 508-4119

Open now:9:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Burt Young Sales Center
4.6
(34) · Home Services

2934 State Route 16 N

(716) 372-4208

1 person is looking at this business

About

• First application is only $29.95! • America’s #1 lawn care company based on U.S. market share of professional lawn care companies. Serving more than 3 million customers across the U.S. with professional lawn, tree & shrub, and landscaping services. • Achieve the lush, healthy lawn of your dreams with superior lawn care from TruGreen. Our certified lawn specialists use solutions based in science to bring your lawn back to life—all within your budget. • To start, we will complete a comprehensive Healthy Lawn Analysis® in order to make sure your lawn is getting the right treatment at the right time. We then use this analysis to create a personalized plan ar

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
200 reviews
5133
  
421
  
31
  
25
  
119
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.1Google
  • 40 Reviews4.8Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David McGeein on Dex Knows

a year ago

11/07/2018, 07:51 AM
Good Job Trugreen. Th
Good Job Trugreen. The results is showing up, I have the best lawn in our neighborhood.
Carole Kin on Dex Knows

a year ago

11/07/2018, 05:45 AM
Very friendly drivers
Very friendly drivers. excellent results! Will continue their service and will recommend them to others.
Elizabeth K. on Dex Knows

a year ago

11/07/2018, 03:07 AM
I started using Trugreen
I started using Trugreen for the first time this year and my lawn looks great, even with the lack of water all summer! They make it very convenient to contact them with any questions and to know when my next application is.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Janice Hood on Dex Knows

a year ago

11/07/2018, 03:01 AM
Our experience with TruGreen
Our experience with TruGreen over many years has been outstanding with excellent results. The service reps do a wonderful job, they are quiet and should you need to change the date of service, when the office staff calls they are more than willing to assist. This is a friendly-customer oriented company which I have recommended to others.
Paul Jonmaire on Dex Knows

a year ago

11/07/2018, 02:12 AM
thorough well-trained
Tru green is thorough well-trained and conscientious I would like to tell Trugreen that if I call a local number I would like to speak with a local representative.The technician "Greg" is a valuable asset to your organization. PJ
Dan Conner on Dex Knows

a year ago

11/07/2018, 00:57 AM
Always courteous,
Always courteous, ready to remedy any problems that occur. Professional and knowledgeable staffs
Carole Kin on YellowBot

a year ago

11/06/2018, 07:21 AM
Very friendly driver
Very friendly drivers. excellent results! Will continue their service and will recommend them to others.
Dan Conner on YellowBot

a year ago

11/06/2018, 05:17 AM
Always courteous
Always courteous, ready to remedy any problems that occur. Professional and knowledgeable staffs
David McGeein on YellowBot

a year ago

11/06/2018, 02:06 AM
Good Job Trugreen.
Good Job Trugreen. The results is showing up, I have the best lawn in our neighborhood.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.