Logo White

truevance management inc

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Real Estate|Jacksonville, FL 32244

7666 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32244

(904) 777-9052

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Professional Rental & Management Services

Suggest edits

Review Summary on Merchant Circle

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    3 results available.
    Newest
    on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    03/25/2013, 15:03 PM
    I love coming here and they always have everything that I am looking for and more!
    on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    03/25/2013, 01:03 AM
    I love coming here and they always have everything that I am looking for and more!
    on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    03/21/2013, 09:03 AM
    This company was the first company that makes all my decision making easy and effortless.
    Featured content
    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
    on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    03/18/2013, 15:03 PM
    This management company is extremely great they got me were I needed to be and I was able to create a home. Thank you Federated Management Group!
    on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    01/07/2013, 04:01 AM
    I appreciate the relationship I have developed with my manager there. She has been patient and understanding with all of my questions and i feel confident in trusting her and Federated Management Group with the care of my property.
    on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    12/27/2012, 15:12 PM
    We LOVED our stay. We would definitely stay here again. The condo was spotless, very fresh, inviting, and cozy. Not to mention just steps from the beach!! We had everything we needed for a home away from home with three small children. The bikes, beach chairs, and sand toys in the garage were an added bonus. The views from the master bedroom and living room are amazing. We also enjoyed sunsets and early morning hours sitting at the outdoor table on the roof. The Staff is very friendly, attentive, and responds quickly to any questions or concerns.
    on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    10/04/2012, 17:10 PM
    I came here and it was amazing the service I got was extraordinary and very helpful!
    on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    09/26/2012, 10:09 AM
    I came here because I needed to find a new place to live. I called Federated Management and they helped me get into a new place right away they were helpful and very kind. Thank you!!
    on Merchant Circle

    6 years ago

    09/18/2012, 07:09 AM
    I just moved to the Jacksonville area and it was really hard trying to find a place to live out here so my friend recommended me to Federated Management company and they got me in a new home right away!