BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Tara Braithwaite Homes
5.0

truevance management inc

5.0
14 reviews
Real Estate
 7666 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32244US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(904) 777-9052

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 14 reviews5.0
5on Merchant Circle, Mar 25, 2013
I love coming here and they always have everything that I am looking for and more! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Mar 25, 2013
I love coming here and they always have everything that I am looking for and more! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Mar 21, 2013
This company was the first company that makes all my decision making easy and effortless. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Mar 18, 2013
This management company is extremely great they got me were I needed to be and I was able to create a home. Thank you Federated Management Group! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jan 07, 2013
I appreciate the relationship I have developed with my manager there. She has been patient and understanding with all of my questions and i feel confident in trusting her and Federated Management Group with the care of my property. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Dec 27, 2012
We LOVED our stay. We would definitely stay here again. The condo was spotless, very fresh, inviting, and cozy. Not to mention just steps from the beach!! We had everything we needed for a home away from home with three small children. The bikes, beach chairs, and sand toys in the garage were an added bonus. The views from the master bedroom and living room are amazing. We also enjoyed sunsets and early morning hours sitting at the outdoor table on the roof. The Staff is very friendly, attentive, and responds quickly to any questions or concerns. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Oct 04, 2012
I came here and it was amazing the service I got was extraordinary and very helpful! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Sep 26, 2012
I came here because I needed to find a new place to live. I called Federated Management and they helped me get into a new place right away they were helpful and very kind. Thank you!! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Sep 18, 2012
I just moved to the Jacksonville area and it was really hard trying to find a place to live out here so my friend recommended me to Federated Management company and they got me in a new home right away! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Sep 04, 2012
I saw an add for this rental house and it was amazing so I called Federated Management and they were so nice and helpful and got me into something that I really wanted. Thank you!! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Aug 13, 2012
I give this place 5 Stars for all the customer service, they are very helpful and willing to bend backwards for me. Thank You! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jul 30, 2012
I have been with this property management company for awhile already and they have always taken care of me. Thank you for the great service. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jul 09, 2012
I rented my first apartment from this company and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jul 02, 2012
As an owner of multiple rental properties I have been impressed with Federated Management Group They have been renting my condo out for the last two years. I appreciate the relationship I have developed with my manager there. She has been patient and understanding with all of my questions and i feel confident in trusting her and Federated Management Group with the care of my property. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
7666 Blanding Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32244
Real Estate
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Professional Rental & Management Servicesmore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.