Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

True Love Shoes & Accessories

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
10 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Denver, CO 80203

42 Broadway, Denver, CO 80203

(303) 860-8783

https://www.wix.com/lphtml/parking?redirectedFor=www.trueloveshoes.com

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

7581 W 103rd Ave

(303) 650-0543

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Accessories

232 Powderhorn Trail

(303) 460-9394
5.0
(1) · Accessories

100 Park Ave W #2106

(303) 285-2980

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

14520 W Colfax Ave

(720) 234-2821

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

Rocky Mountain Cutting Tools

(303) 532-2088
5.0
(1) · Accessories

5801 S Curtice St

(303) 795-8302
About

True Love Shoes & Accessories, located in Downtown Denver, carries a great selection of both men's and women's shoes, boots, jewelry, handbags, hosiery, sunglasses, hats, scarves and other fun accessories. We focus on offering customers the most current trends that are affordable, not brand names. We are located just outside of downtown on Broadway.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
10 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casi B. review for True Love Shoes & Accessories
Casi B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/24/2009, 11:43 AM
Totally Sweet!! I found the greatest hat there. They have such a cute selection of shoes and handbags and jewelry. The lady that owns it is very nice and helpful. They have VERY reasonable prices as well.
playdeadchick review for True Love Shoes & Accessories
playdeadchick on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/27/2009, 08:40 AM
Cute shoes, crappy quality – I've bought 4 pairs of shoes at True Love. When I asked them questions about their selection, they were very snooty. They seem to think that it is unusual to have size 11 feet (it isn't). Also, while the shoes are adorable and the prices are great, every pair of shoes that I've bought there fell apart in 3 wears or less. Overall, it really isn't worth it.
Adi A. review for True Love Shoes & Accessories
Adi A. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/12/2008, 02:55 AM
I love True Love This place is so great - a bunch of shoes to choose from and at a great price. Everyone is always friendly and I leave, thrilled that I have given my money to a local business instead of a large chain. Check it out!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Chi04huahua review for True Love Shoes & Accessories
Chi04huahua on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/19/2008, 00:06 AM
Check True Love First! – I've been to True Love 4 or 5 times now and I can't leave that place without buying at LEAST one thing!! They have awesome high heels and cute flats. I have also bought at least 2 amazing scarves from True Love that I haven't seen ANYWHERE else! That's one of the things I like best about True Love- all the merchandise is either very original or look similar to name brand and even high end items items... except super inexpensive ;- ). I won't ever go to 16th Street or Cherry Creek for shopping again without first stopping at True Love. Added Bonus: Super cute chihuahua/ pug acts as owners sidekick.
Clare P. review for True Love Shoes & Accessories
Clare P. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/03/2008, 08:51 AM
Super Cute Shoes This is a really fun shop. They have cool shoes for cheap. They have good customer service but the product is more for fashion than practicality. The teenagers I know, love it.
lunalou review for True Love Shoes & Accessories
lunalou on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/16/2008, 07:24 AM
Best Ladies Shoe Store in Denver! – True Love Shoes is by far my most favorite store in Denver! Locally owned, all vegan products, fun and friendly staff, you can?t go wrong! I love and have several pairs of flats from True Love and recently went in to look for some new work shoes but was blown away by the boot selection they have for fall and winter. Needless to say I?m in love with the boots I recently purchased from True Love and couldn?t recommend this store enough. If you?re looking for shoes and/or accessories True Love is a must. Thank You True Love!
Business Response:

Thank you for your great comments! At True Love we make every effort, every day to make every customer feel this way! Thank you for your support! :)

theodenver review for True Love Shoes & Accessories
theodenver on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/18/2008, 07:54 AM
True Love Shoes & Very Trendy Jewelry – I stopped in just before cocktail hour and bought my wife a nice necklace. True Love Shoes had the perfect last minute trinket. The attendant was very helpful and funny.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind comments! We always try to do our very best to make the men that venture into True Love feel welcome and help them find something perfect for their lady friends. Knowing you are happy makes us happy!!!

Contributor review for True Love Shoes & Accessories
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/12/2008, 11:32 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – True Love Shoes & Accessories will easily become your favorite store for reasonably priced shoes, jewelry, handbags and other accessories.
potter1708 review for True Love Shoes & Accessories
potter1708 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

06/16/2008, 02:06 AM
You want to feel like a princess with out needing to put yourself into debt, this is the place. This place is amazing!!!! I had the best shopping experience of my life this weekend. All of the shoes make you feel wonderful about yourself and powerful with the designer look but not the designer price. The owner was amazing! She will make you feel special everytime you walk in. I have never been able to find an extraordinary shoe store were you can come out with four pairs of shoes and a 100 dollar bill, it was fabulous. I felt like a movie star.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.