Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

True Blue Auto Glass

Claimed
4.9
378 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenixville, PA 19460 United States

40 S 2nd Ave, Phoenixville, PA 19460 United States

(610) 935-5588

https://www.trueblueautoglass.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

126 Ruth St

(215) 322-6400
5.0
(20) · Automotive

415 W Trenton Ave

(215) 295-2702
4.9
(41) · Automotive

4409 Teesdale St

(215) 613-7411
About

True Blue Auto Glass is a different kind of auto glass replacement and car windshield repair company. For our customers, our name is a testament to who we are. We believe that having a true-blue friend in the time of need is priceless and, when it comes to windshield repairs and windshield replacement, we want you to count on us. Trust is essential when it comes to choosing the right provider for repairing or replacing broken car windows and we are proud to be your first choice. We can help you if you are considering filing a glass claim with your insurance company or if you are paying for the work on your own. Be sure to read our reviews - we're very proud of our work and what our customers

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
378 reviews
5331
  
413
  
34
  
22
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amanda DiRenzo review for True Blue Auto Glass
Amanda DiRenzo on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 09:19 AM
I was actually pretty nervous about how well it was going to turn out, and it is perfect. Plus, he came out within hours of calling. I'm extremely pleased. Thank you Kyle
Samantha Rayne Rambo review for True Blue Auto Glass
Samantha Rayne Rambo on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 06:04 AM
Kyle & Jay did an awesome job on replacing my windshield! It was very fast & super professional. Totally recommending them to anyone who is looking for window replacements!
Business Response:

Hello Samantha Rambo. We are glad to hear that you are fully satisfied with True Blue's service. It's always a pleasure to produce the highest quality service in a prompt and courteous manner.

John Mandracchia review for True Blue Auto Glass
John Mandracchia on Facebook

7 years ago

06/02/2015, 01:40 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Christopher J Goebel review for True Blue Auto Glass
Christopher J Goebel on Facebook

7 years ago

04/09/2015, 10:33 AM
I had a minor chip/crack in my windshield. They were fast efficient and professional and came to my work... it was repairable so it was no cost to me... About as good as it gets! Thanks
Business Response:

Thank you, Christopher! We will always travel to where our customers need us. Hope you have a great weekend!

Sean Mooney review for True Blue Auto Glass
Sean Mooney on Facebook

8 years ago

12/08/2014, 01:23 AM
Alex Giarratano review for True Blue Auto Glass
Alex Giarratano on Facebook

8 years ago

06/23/2014, 09:03 AM
Ken Gray review for True Blue Auto Glass
Ken Gray on Facebook

9 years ago

12/13/2013, 04:35 AM
Gene Smack review for True Blue Auto Glass
Gene Smack on Facebook

9 years ago

12/07/2013, 02:59 AM
Ashley Erb review for True Blue Auto Glass
Ashley Erb on Facebook

9 years ago

12/02/2013, 10:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.