Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

True Blue Auto Glass

Claimed
4.9
378 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenixville, PA 19460 United States

40 S 2nd Ave, Phoenixville, PA 19460 United States

(610) 935-5588

https://www.trueblueautoglass.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

126 Ruth St

(215) 322-6400
5.0
(20) · Automotive

415 W Trenton Ave

(215) 295-2702
4.9
(41) · Automotive

4409 Teesdale St

(215) 613-7411
About

True Blue Auto Glass is a different kind of auto glass replacement and car windshield repair company. For our customers, our name is a testament to who we are. We believe that having a true-blue friend in the time of need is priceless and, when it comes to windshield repairs and windshield replacement, we want you to count on us. Trust is essential when it comes to choosing the right provider for repairing or replacing broken car windows and we are proud to be your first choice. We can help you if you are considering filing a glass claim with your insurance company or if you are paying for the work on your own. Be sure to read our reviews - we're very proud of our work and what our customers

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
378 reviews
5331
  
413
  
34
  
22
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christine Chartier McKenzie review for True Blue Auto Glass
Christine Chartier McKenzie on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 05:59 AM
Quick to respond, flexible and arrived on time for the schedule appointment. Kyle did a great job and explained everything clearly. Would recommend and use this service again!
Business Response:

Excellent, Christine! We're glad Kyle was available and could help you understand our process. Thank you for choosing True Blue Auto Glass!

Stacey Randazzo Saunders review for True Blue Auto Glass
Stacey Randazzo Saunders on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 04:28 AM
Talk about fast friendly and professional cannot say enough good things about this company. Called on a Wednesday and they were at my house on Thursday doing the job! I would highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you, Stacey! We're glad we could help and make this easier for you. And thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback on our page. Have a great weekend!

Brian Mackay review for True Blue Auto Glass
Brian Mackay on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 01:49 AM
This company and their employees were outstanding to work with. Great communications on setting up an appointment that worked for me, and the best price by far! The quote was spot on, and there were no 'surprise charges' when the work was completed. The installer was professional, and did a fantastic job! Would highly recommend!!! A+++
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Dan Monteforte review for True Blue Auto Glass
Dan Monteforte on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 09:11 AM
Janet Rothenberger review for True Blue Auto Glass
Janet Rothenberger on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2016, 00:24 AM
These guys are awesome. They came out to job today and put a new window in my van. They were very respectful and prompt. Kept in great contact the whole time. Will def. Recommend this company s to anyone. Hoping i don't have to call them again. But if i do, they are in my speed dial!!! Very happy customer here�
Jennifer Strobel Amole review for True Blue Auto Glass
Jennifer Strobel Amole on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 05:07 AM
I highly recommend supporting this local business!! True Blue Auto Glass showed up on time and completed the installation as promised. Jay was professional, friendly and answered all of my questions. He did a beautiful job and I could not be happier.
Ryan Rookstool review for True Blue Auto Glass
Ryan Rookstool on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 05:08 AM
Fast super professional and knowledgeable technician would definitely recommend these guys
Mary Ann Althouse review for True Blue Auto Glass
Mary Ann Althouse on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 11:26 AM
My stone chip in the windshield was fixed within 24 hr of my call. Kyle did an excellent job.
Eric Fleming review for True Blue Auto Glass
Eric Fleming on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 09:34 AM
Matt is top notch! I am very satisfied with True Blues work. Very Professional recommeded to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.