Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Truckee Laundry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Laundromat|Truckee, KY 96161

11430 Deerfield Dr, Truckee, KY 96161

(530) 536-0004

https://www.truckeelaundry.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Mailbox Centers

1099 Mariposa St

(415) 252-1600
5.0
(18) · Consumer Services

971 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 215-5202
5.0
(1) · Laundromat

576 Jamacha Rd

(619) 447-1006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Mailbox Centers

8105 Sapwood Ct

(919) 848-4332
5.0
(1) · Shipping Centers

3224 N College Rd

(910) 790-1880
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

10308 Metcalf Ave

(913) 341-4957
About

Clean, well maintained self service coin-operated laundromat. Open 6am - 10pm daily. We have a large range of washers and dryers to handle your laundry needs including 60lb heavy duty washers for large loads! Soap dispenser and coin machine on site, or bring your own. Quarters are required for all machines. Free wifi. Unfortunately we do not offer dry cleaning or wash and fold. Visit restaurants next to laundry for great food options. Thank you for your business!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimi Brogdon on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 10:43 AM
These guys are absolutely awesome. Great laundry service. Great mail service. Not a single bad thing to say about truckee laundry.
Claudia Boyle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 03:16 AM
yes I like the way they keep it so clean and Arron helped this guy saVE MONEY ON A DIFFERENT MACHINE!
Susan Mead on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 04:21 AM
I have been to laundry mats all over Nevada County and this is the best! I now drive in from Verdi because I know I won’t find a better place than here. In and out with ING an hour and my whole family’s laundry is washed and dried. Clean place, safe, lots of washers and dryers. Excepts credit cards too so no need for cash, but there is a change machine of cash is preferred. Free wifi and big screen TVs for entertainment while you wash. Right down the road from Starbucks. The people there are always friendly.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Karen Furtado on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 10:07 AM
nice place to go. clean and pleasant, clean.
Karrie Chastain on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 05:58 AM
It was very clean and neat !
Shelly Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 05:45 AM
Thanks so much for cleaning of my down comforter. Great job and always professional .
Singe De'mer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 09:46 AM
ili love truckee laundry, they have washers and dryers that are large enough to fit full sized sheets and blankets, and also small enough to fit a small laundry need. they are very clean and well kept and the staff is very polite. highly reccomended
Mindi Brenner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 12:52 PM
Very clean and lots of machines. Sent a message via website and got a response with minutes. Impressive.
Betsy Nye on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 03:01 AM
I love Truckee Laundry ❤️Aaron Harris is the Best 👍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.