Logo White
Watch Demo

TruCare Dentistry Marietta / Roswell

Own this business?
5.0
148 reviews
|Dental|Roswell, GA 30075

920 Marietta Highway, Ste 330, Roswell, GA 30075

(678) 321-7575

https://www.trucaredentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Scheinfeld Tourial & Lubell
5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620

2 people are looking at this business

Kinney James M DDS
5.0
(17) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

Dismuke William F Dr Jr Dntst
5.0
(23) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

4 people are looking at this business

Maxillofacial Implant Center of North Atlanta
5.0
(23) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

Restoration Dental
5.0
(50) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128

2 people are looking at this business

Atlanta Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At TruCare, we provide gentle & family-oriented personalized dental care. We like to meet your individualized dental need for the adults and children of our community. In addition to general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry, we also provide implant dentistry, root canal treatments, Invisalign and TMD treatment. We have a wonderful small team that can treat and provides the best possible service for each particular procedure. Everyone is friendly and sympathetic as well as being exceptionally well qualified, so you'll be in good hands. We look forward to welcoming you. History Established in 2016. Dr. Toral Ardeshna has been working as a dentist in east cobb area since 2009 and ha

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
148 reviews
5134
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Borden on Facebook

a month ago

02/25/2020, 00:33 AM
On time, friendly, caring and oh yes! excellent dental care
Takis Chliaras on Facebook

8 months ago

08/03/2019, 09:27 AM
Amazing dental office and great staff !! I had one of the best dentist visits. I highly recommend this place. Dr. Toral and her team are very knowledgeable and professional!
Anne-Marie Tunis on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 08:20 AM
Dr. Toral Ardeshna is a wonderful dentist. She has provided dental care for every member of my family for many years. Her practice is clean, welcoming and friendly. Dr Toral is amazing both with adults and children. She is extremely knowledgeable, personable and patient. Not only does Dr Toral have a great manner with adults, but she is wonderful with children, so much so that she has inspired my daughter to want to be a dentist like her!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
David Hillyer King Jr on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 05:32 AM
fantastic dental office! very inviting and professional! highly recommend this place!
Charles E. Chumley on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 03:03 AM
Dr Toral and the entire staff are welcoming and professional. The quality of care encouraged me to follow her from another practice to this location.
Carmen S. Dudley on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2019, 07:38 AM
Dr. Toral and her staff are incredibly efficient and great at providing dental care...this is coming from a person who was terrified of the dentist in past years. I love how they are so responsive to patient's needs.
Jessica Dennis on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 05:44 AM
Dr. Toral and her team are so professional. I am always greeted with a friendly smile when visiting the office and they always take very great care of my dental health! So glad to have made the decision to come here!
Laura Robertson on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 00:57 AM
My husband and I have been coming to TruCare Dentistry with Dr Toral Ardeshna for awhile now and it's always been a pleasant experience! We moved to the area almost two years ago and what a relief it was to be recommended to such a good dentist! Whether we go in for a cleaning, crown or consultation, we know we are in good hands with Dr T. The dental equipment is very modern and her staff is very friendly and helpful. They greet you with a smile and make you feel very welcome and comfortable. And you don’t wait very long to be seen. Dr. Toral and her team are extremely professional, knowledgeable and have genuine interest in our dental health. We highly recommend TruCare Dentistry -- specifically this team of dental professionals!
Tracey Del Moral on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 05:20 AM
Dr. Toral and her staff are AMAZING! This is by far the best dental experience I have ever had. (And I hate going to the dentist!) The team is knowledgeable, patient and great at what they do. I always feel confident and comfortable knowing I will get the best care from a team of people who are invested in my health. The office is also really nice, always clean and easy to access. I would recommend Dr. T and her staff to anyone looking for great dental care at an affordable price.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.