Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trubschenck, Carl, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
54 reviews
|Dentists|Citrus Heights, CA 95610

8035 Madison Ave, Suite E2, Citrus Heights, CA 95610

(916) 961-1610

https://www.trubschenckdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

565 Brunswick Rd

(530) 273-6168

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1372 W Robinhood Dr # C

(209) 473-7336

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
54 reviews
545
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzy Gonzalez review for Trubschenck, Carl, Dds
Suzy Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 15:50 PM
If you are looking for a dentist you can trust I highly recommend Dr. Trubschenck he is very knowledgeable and truly cares he listens to your concerns and offers options on treatment to best fit you .
Dawnette Blask Kenyon review for Trubschenck, Carl, Dds
Dawnette Blask Kenyon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 07:30 AM
I have had my share of “scary” dental experiences but I LOVE Dr. Trubschenck! He is a miracle worker!
Judy Harp Reed review for Trubschenck, Carl, Dds
Judy Harp Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:13 AM
Very gentle and a straight shooter. Tells you various ways to achieve your end result and lets you choose which treatment you want (or can afford). Office staff are amazing.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Richard Thomas review for Trubschenck, Carl, Dds
Richard Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 06:08 AM
Jan Fry review for Trubschenck, Carl, Dds
Jan Fry on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:02 AM
I just spent a few hours with Dr. Carl and his wonderful assistant Chris. They saw me in an emergency and fixed me right up! Thanks to the lovely Xan for getting me in!
Nevin Brandau review for Trubschenck, Carl, Dds
Nevin Brandau on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 02:31 AM
Found Dr.T through 1 800 dentist .Great bedside manners ,never any pain. My family and I have been using Dr T for the last 17 years He is our dentist and our friend. His staff is professional, competent and friendly. I suggest that you use them today !
Lynn Carr review for Trubschenck, Carl, Dds
Lynn Carr on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 02:29 AM
Best dentist I’ve ever had and I’m 60. Never any pain. Just wish I’d get the $59.00 refund due me since December when Xan overcharged my debit card. �
Marilyn B. review for Trubschenck, Carl, Dds
Marilyn B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 13:53 PM
I am very fearful of the dentist. Dr Trubschenck is the most gentle dentist ever! I never even felt the anesthesia. His staff are very nice and professional. Would highly recommend him.
Cyndi Paola review for Trubschenck, Carl, Dds
Cyndi Paola on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 06:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.