Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tru Legal Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Legal Services|Denver, CO 80210

3900 E Mexico Ave Suite 300, Ste 300, Denver, CO 80210

(720) 295-8292

https://trulegalservices.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1700 Lincoln St #3500

(303) 863-7500
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1660 Lincoln St Ste 3150

(303) 863-8400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4155 E Jewell Ave #500

(720) 598-0115

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd D201

(303) 986-5769
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1630 Welton St

(303) 656-6354
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

3515 S Tamarac Dr

(303) 751-8141
About

Specialties Tru Legal Services offers small business or non-profit law services, family law (divorce, adoption, parenting time), and estate planning (Wills, Power of Attorney, ect). Reduced rates available for those that qualify. We serve ALL of Colorado. Ask about remote legal services. Meet the Business Owner Shellina T. Business Owner My firm, Tru Legal Services, is a non-profit law firm that provides affordable small business and non-profit services to qualified businesses and start-ups. I am a mediator experienced in small business mediation, and charge flat-rates for mediation as well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 13:38 PM
Shellina just helped me with my custody battler. She did an excellent job and I will recommend her to anyone who is fighting for custody. Thank you Shellina!!
Nadia Fallahi on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 07:05 AM
It is difficult for me to reach out to lawyers, no matter the cost, because well lawyers are intimidating. However, when I found the courage to call Tru Legal, I spoke with the attorney first hand; Shellina, and was shocked at her friendly and calm demeanor when giving me lots of information and asking questions about my situation. You can tell that your peace of mind is a top concern. And within less than a week, my anxious inquiries about a recent employer and Colorado employment laws, was resolved just like that. TruLegal Services gave me answers and professionally written documents faster than I could ever imagine. Dont be afraid to call these guys, I know if I have any legal dilemmas, I will contact Tru Legal again. Very grateful!
Radcliff Durousseau on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:10 AM
Exceptional legal services. Truly out to help their clients, but more than that. Shellina helps you understand the laws so you are better prepared for future dealings. As a small business owner I find her guidance and legal services unmatched and much needed. She keeps services affordable and is prompt and professional, but also very personable. I can’t recommend her highly enough!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Todd Cynecki on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 04:53 AM
I recently had a need for some legal services and ran across Tru Legal Services through a Google search. Shellina was awesome!! She handled all of my matters in a very professional manner and most importantly.....she won my case. I would recommend any small business to give them a try!!
Amber Bacca on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 06:28 AM
Sunshine Trujillo from Tru Legal Services is one of the best lawyers I've ever worked with. Communication with her couldn't be easier, she meets or exceeds all deadlines, and the work she creates is of the best quality. I look forward to continuing to work with her over the years!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.