Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Troy Long DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
157 reviews
|Dentists|Lebanon, TN 37087

212 North Castle Heights Ave, Suite A, Lebanon, TN, 37087, Ste a, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 444-2782

https://www.drtroylong.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
About

Welcome to a new age in dentistry, where personalized, comfortable care is the standard! We strive to serve our patients with the finest dental care available in an environment that promotes excellence, innovation and customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
5153
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 123 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donald G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 00:04 AM
I may very well be driving 188 miles for my next check up! Your team is great!
Business Response:

Wow, Don! That would be amazing! You’re great, too!

Martha N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:14 AM
Very pleasant & excellent experience...Thanks Martha Nelson
Business Response:

Thank you, Martha! :)

Jerry D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:30 AM
Very good visit. Friendly and professional.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Doug C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:10 AM
Dr Long is the best! Always greets you and remembers you like you are his best friend or family! His staff is always smiling and they take care of you like you are their only patient!
Business Response:

Thank you, Doug! We think you're pretty great as well!! :)

Betty S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:06 AM
It was a great experience. The environment as I walked in was outstanding. The office ladies were helpful. Everyone on staff was amazing. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review! We enjoyed your visit! :)

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:24 AM
From the first day I stepped into their office the staff was very helpful and friendly! Dr Long and his hygienists top of the line, explaining everything and were genuine in my comfort and pain level. I know others that are patients of Dr Long and everyone gave me great reviews when I was looking for a dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your honest feedback. :)

Sandy A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:24 AM
The staff and Dr. Long are always so cheerful and nice. I have been very pleased with the service they provide each and every time! I always feel at home.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing! :)

Ngoc W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:09 AM
My daughter and I came in for our scheduled cleaning and as always our experience was thoroughly enjoyed. It's not just the professional service and education we receive each time, it's the genuine care, concern, and simply human kindness that makes them stand out above the rest (not just dentistry-all other doctors we've experienced). I will admit, I never imagined dental service as something I would look forward to or love... but the team there makes a world of difference. Dr. Long and team- we love you guys, thank you for all that you each do!
Business Response:

What a stellar review! Thank you so very much for this great and thoughtful feedback! We love you guys so much and couldn't be happier to have you in our dental family! We always enjoy your visits. :)

Rosalinde B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 01:06 AM
I love my dentist and all the staff.Dr, Long is caring and always takes the time to explain. He has an eye for perfection so tries his best to satisfy his clients. Brandy, Gina, Melissa,and Maggie are absolutely the best at what they do. When my mom passed I recieved a card, They are caring and I feel at home there. My previous dental experiences were nightmares since I was a kid. I trust this group of professionals and appreciate them more than they know!!
Business Response:

It warmed our hearts to hear your kind review! Thank you for your trust in our team! We are so happy to have you in our dental family! :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.