Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Troy Long DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
157 reviews
|Dentists|Lebanon, TN 37087

212 North Castle Heights Ave, Suite A, Lebanon, TN, 37087, Ste a, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 444-2782

https://www.drtroylong.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
About

Welcome to a new age in dentistry, where personalized, comfortable care is the standard! We strive to serve our patients with the finest dental care available in an environment that promotes excellence, innovation and customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
5153
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 123 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Endyah K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/17/2017, 00:04 AM
The staff at dr Troy Long are just FABULOUS!
Business Response:

Rita, YOU are fabulous! Thank you! :)

Billy T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:13 AM
Great staff. Gina is so funny. Dr. Long is great
Business Response:

Thanks, Billy! You're the best. :)

Sandra D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 00:28 AM
it was very enjoyable seeing everyone.merry Christmas & happy new year
Business Response:

Thank you, Sandra! Merry Christmas!

Featured content
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Christina P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 00:26 AM
First visit here. Was very happy with the efficiency as well as the friendliness of the staff. Met with Dr Long and was just as happy with him, helping me to feel at ease and comfortable. Scheduled my next visit.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing, Christina! We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to continuing your dental care. :)

Sharon B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 00:05 AM
Dr. Long and his staff could not be more considerate and caring and professional work. I'm so glad I finally found them.
Business Response:

Thank you, Sharon! We're so glad you found us, too! :)

Jana K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:17 AM
I have been going to Troy Long for several years and have always had excellent care. They go out of their way to make sure that my needs are met and my questions answered. Very accommodating.
Business Response:

Thank you, Jana! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. :)

Therese F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 00:20 AM
Absolutely recommend
Business Response:

Wonderful, Therese! Thank you. :)

Martha B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:22 AM
Dr. Long and all of his employees are the best! Service and genuine care and concern are so evident.
Business Response:

Thank you, Marti! We appreciate you! :)

Vanita G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:15 AM
Had a great experience, ( as always) , at Dr. Long's office. I had a temp crown put on and didn't feel a thing. He is patient and kind. His office staff are awesome, and i had the best dental tech with me. People you are definitely missing out if aren't going to Dr. Long.
Business Response:

So happy to hear this great feedback! Thank you, Vanita! :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.