Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Troy Long DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
157 reviews
|Dentists|Lebanon, TN 37087

212 North Castle Heights Ave, Suite A, Lebanon, TN, 37087, Ste a, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 444-2782

https://www.drtroylong.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(602) · Dentists

1916 Patterson St #605

(615) 329-4388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
About

Welcome to a new age in dentistry, where personalized, comfortable care is the standard! We strive to serve our patients with the finest dental care available in an environment that promotes excellence, innovation and customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
5153
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 123 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:00 AM
Always nice and helpful
Business Response:

Thank you, Carolyn!

Tina M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/31/2018, 00:15 AM
Everyone is so nice and welcoming! I am very pleased with the work I have had in the past 3 years. Dr. Long is the best! I have great anxiety with dental work but he is kind and does amazing work!
Business Response:

Thank you, Tina! We think you're pretty great, also!!! :)

Williams F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:23 AM
This was my first visit and was greeted and treated as a returning patient. The friendliness and professionalism of the staff is outstanding. Throughout the process, Gina kept me continually informed of the exam procedure and consistently ascertained my level of comfort throughout the exam. Doctor Long was very through in his exam and clearly explained the results and procedure to correct the dental issues.
Business Response:

Great review! Thank you for taking your time to give us your feedback, Bill! We are so glad to have you! :)

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Randall D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/14/2018, 00:06 AM
Extremely friendly and helpful staff from the front desk to the Dental staff. I was there for a preventative checkup. Very professional staff but a fun environment. Had a good time with the hygienist in a very relaxed environment. Took their time with me and received a thorough and honest evaluation. Gave good suggestions on where I can improve my dental hygiene.
Business Response:

Wow! Thank you for the stellar review, Randall! We absolutely enjoyed having you and look forward to continuing your dental care. :)

Lula C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:06 AM
Everyone was very nice and professional
Business Response:

Thank you, Lula! We appreciate your feedback. :)

William J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:19 AM
Always great service with a smile.
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 stars!!! :)

Carolyn G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/02/2018, 00:13 AM
Have been seeing Dr.Long for several years now and I can only say that all his staff are fantastic and Dr. Long is great. He always makes sure to make everything as absolutely painless and comfortable for me as possible. Several prior dentists were not so caring
Business Response:

Thank you, Carolyn! We appreciate your continued loyalty and trust in our team! :)

Windell L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 00:13 AM
Dr. Long and his staff have taken care of mine and my family's teeth for years. He and his staff are far beyond competent as wel as incredibly friendly. They take time to know your situation and go out of the way to make you feel comfortable. We couldn't ask for a better experience!
Business Response:

Thank you for the vote of confidence, Windell! We appreciate you and your family so much! :)

Megan J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:15 AM
At Dr. Longs office, you feel welcome and are their top priority as soon as you walk in the door. The staff make sure you are comfortable and knowledgeable about everything they do and plan to do during your visit. They are truly great and provide great care to their patients!
Business Response:

Thank you, Megan! We appreciate your kind feedback and your trust in our team. :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.