Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Troy Long DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
157 reviews
|Dentists|Lebanon, TN 37087

212 North Castle Heights Ave, Suite A, Lebanon, TN, 37087, Ste a, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 444-2782

https://www.drtroylong.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
About

Welcome to a new age in dentistry, where personalized, comfortable care is the standard! We strive to serve our patients with the finest dental care available in an environment that promotes excellence, innovation and customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
5153
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 123 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:17 AM
AWESOME group of people :-) Would not go anywhere else !
Business Response:

Thank you so much, April. We appreciate your trust in our team!

Joann W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 01:29 AM
They are a awesome.
Business Response:

Thank you, Joann!!! :)

Williams F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:20 AM
I had to have a recap. The recap is a perfect fit and cannot be distinguised from the other teeth. Excellent job.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great, Bill! We are so happy you are pleased! :)

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Martha N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:20 AM
Friendly and efficient service.
Business Response:

Thank you, Martha! :)

Mary L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:15 AM
Dr. Long and everyone of the staff are very nice and friendly. You get excellent work. Could not ask for a better dental office.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind feedback, Mary! We appreciate you! :)

Robert M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:20 AM
x
Stephonia S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:19 AM
Gina does an excellent job. She is excellent and friendly. A pleasure to see her.
Business Response:

Thank you, Stephonia! We love you guys! :)

Bonnie F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:21 AM
Competent, professional care always!
Betty S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:24 AM
The atmosphere in this office is awesome. I love the way they treat they clients. You get treated with the up most respect. Dr Long is gentle and caring.
Business Response:

Thank you, Betty! :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.